Originally posted by FireIce:if i have to close 3 threads consecutively, the next thing i click is the ban button

where's RSM??Originally posted by CSM:Ni na bei..who say you can anyhow fall in the men ah?
ler si siang ah? lim peh battalion ler mai kahcheow okay..pui!![]()
my encik drunk liao. he ask me go back camp to instil discipline laOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:where's RSM??![]()
stfu n00bOriginally posted by Rahmania:![]()
fall in all this pattern one ar...Originally posted by Rahmania:![]()
Wah very daring lehs..Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:FIREICE I LOVE U!!!!!!!!
gin nah diam la.Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:FIREICE I LOVE U!!!!!!!!
who are u ah?Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:FIREICE I LOVE U!!!!!!!!
hahahhaha....a new oneOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
CSM ask him straight away knock it down la..Originally posted by CSM:gin nah diam la.
Hentak kaki cepat hun--tak.!
LKY's sonOriginally posted by FireIce:who are u ah?
Now we got two Who are yous.Originally posted by FireIce:who are u ah?
i got no mood to see peepur fark the floor leh..this type CMI one.[/code]Originally posted by Pitot:CSM ask him straight away knock it down la..![]()
wowOriginally posted by PlayGameAllDay:FIREICE I LOVE U!!!!!!!!
ah you yes you. i give you special camp pass. can come in for free food anytime ahOriginally posted by starblue:sorry, me not recruit, sir!! you are stupid, sir!!
Originally posted by CSM:i got no mood to see peepur fark the floor leh..this type CMI one.[/code]
i beg your pardon, but wtf are u?Originally posted by CSM:ah you yes you. i give you special camp pass. can come in for free food anytime ah