Uh huh... hahaha...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:see my reply which is the last message of pg 7 of this thread:
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131374&page=6
Originally posted by Captain ^-^:So you like to assit me![]()

Originally posted by Captain ^-^:+1 means you agree to someone's statement but prefer not to type out the whole sentence...
Sorry to ask notice more things like wat is +1?
Wat is lol?
Wat is bloggers case?
wat is LMAO?
Hope my friends here wont find me trouble some keke,thank you so much
thanks always have a hard time getting use to a new place,nothing new liao,clones war is always around for forum which around some times liao,me peace lover,not here for war,have aready rise my hands up for you to plea my innocent,belive me assit me if not is ok kekeke,thanksOriginally posted by kc_leung:harloe if you're not a clone![]()
Hmmm... tip is not to start a thread when you still dun have enough familiarity to prove you ain't a clone...Originally posted by Captain ^-^:thanks always have a hard time getting use to a new place,nothing new liao,clones war is always around for forum which around some times liao,me peace lover,not here for war,have aready rise my hands up for you to plea my innocent,belive me assit me if not is ok kekeke,thanks![]()
Thank you very much for your helpOriginally posted by renorenal:+1 means you agree to someone's statement but prefer not to type out the whole sentence...
lol you also dunno? It's AOL age leh... lol means laughing out loud
LMAO means laughing my arse off...
Bloggers case means someone writes his blog or someone's elses blog in the thread...
are you quoting about urself?Originally posted by Captain ^-^:So you like to assit me![]()
Thanks for your advice,now know why i was being label as a cloneOriginally posted by renorenal:Hmmm... tip is not to start a thread when you still dun have enough familiarity to prove you ain't a clone...
Clones have motives... if not they won't be clones... and the first thing they will do is to post something up as a thread to fulfil their motives of whatever kind...
renorenal have helped me by enlightening me liao thanksOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:are you quoting about urself?