Hehehehe... buy from them then ask them to eat... let them get diabetes lorOriginally posted by forum_dude:chio student hard to find. all i see r young boi boi
i dun get tis sentence. y shld i treat boi boi when i shld treat gal galOriginally posted by renorenal:Hehehehe... buy from them then ask them to eat... let them get diabetes lor![]()
Treat nicer and better things than ice cream for gal gal...Originally posted by forum_dude:i dun get tis sentence. y shld i treat boi boi when i shld treat gal gal
Hanor Hanor!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ice cream is actually just sugar and fats...............
health conscious singaporeans are not buying ice cream anymore, maybe that's why sales is poor that walls have to resort to such a tactics.
but don't you see that its like spam?only worse since you can't filter it and electricity is wasted on the door bells. not only that it really disturbs your peace and time........Originally posted by BillyBong:People are trying to earn a living and market their products.
If you don't like it, just politely decline. I get them wheeling their cart at my place every alternative week.
ice cream are esters. yuckOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:ice cream is actually just sugar and fats...............
health conscious singaporeans are not buying ice cream anymore, maybe that's why sales is poor that walls have to resort to such a tactics.
treat them like how u treat ur karang gunisOriginally posted by redstone:Hiring students to go door to door trying to sell ice cream so often?!![]()
No...unless they harass me by ringing my bell over and over again, resort to pressure tactics or are uncouth and foul-mouthed.Originally posted by hisoka:but don't you see that its like spam?only worse since you can't filter it and electricity is wasted on the door bells. not only that it really disturbs your peace and time........
Huh! Ice creams are esters??? Sorry huh? My chemistry cannot-make-it. How are they esters?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ice cream are esters. yuck
Why say? later they attack bedok...Originally posted by dragg:i dont see them in bedok.
Somemore change unifornOriginally posted by ceecookie:worse...the Singpost ad very irritating...see the stupid postman walk walk walk![]()
with ice cream guns, ice cream grenades?Originally posted by Pitot:Why say? later they attack bedok...![]()