hmm........Originally posted by striderz_o405:gorby: i seriously dunno what makes you get excited over F|...
OMG... Come on.. get a life...Originally posted by gorby107:hmm........
I also don't know why
Maybe she is famous and being the moderator made me feel excited
...gorby gorby...Originally posted by gorby107:hmm........
I also don't know why
you need a doctress to cure you from this moderatress sicknessOriginally posted by gorby107:hmm........
I also don't know why
is your amount of offline life in inverse proportion to your love for FI?Originally posted by gorby107:hmm........
I also don't know why
*ahem*Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you need a doctress to cure you from this moderatress sickness![]()
*cough* subura *cough* gal *cough*Originally posted by kc_leung:*ahem*
renorenal's wife?![]()
spell oso wrong...Originally posted by starblue:*cough* subura *cough* gal *cough*
Originally posted by gorby107:hmm........
I also don't know why

sibeh swee ah!!!Originally posted by de_middle:sometimes being obsessed is unknown to that obsessed person, so whatever the case is........ u can PM FI, no need to create a thread on her anymore.
FI JIN SWEE MEH?
Dun make me puke. Just had my lunch.Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh swee ah!!!

im not there yet, dun worry......Originally posted by BillyBong:This FI thingy is seriously getting out of hand....
What's next? Stalkers, paparazzi and restraining orders?![]()