hanor! hanor!Originally posted by dragg:seems like all of them have the same habits.
why do 93.3 have to keep playing excerpts of the recent music awards?
knn, damn irritating.
the lady dj in the morning speaks with a weird accent.Originally posted by kc_leung:That's why i switch to 88.3fm... much less crapping and more music.![]()
i don't notice that, really.Originally posted by dragg:the lady dj in the morning speaks with a weird accent.
They have 8 songs in a row at start of every hour... but may be interrupted by DJOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:Dongli 883fm is much better... the DJ seldom talk, mostly songs
she is on air now.Originally posted by kc_leung:i don't notice that, really.![]()
darn... i was away for exam till 1730h when you posted.Originally posted by dragg:she is on air now.
aiyah... vote with your radio dial lah... tune it elsewhere to protest... mediac*rp will sure notice if every1 switch away from 933... their "most popular" crown jewel.Originally posted by chikopek:I am also getting more and more irritated with the hits awards thingy on 933![]()
propaganda mah...bo bian...must wayang abit then let it natural death mah...like Slyvester...now oso on-route to natural death...is like dat one lah. tan hua yi xian...typical time is 6 mths...normally after dat is natural deathOriginally posted by BaByBoY:and stop playing the `guo mei mei`s bu pa`
pirated chicken little song..
if can don play too many of wei lian`s ni bu dong we de xin also
play way too many times
hey peifen rocks lor u dumboassOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:I'm sick of 933fm... reminds me of mediacock...lotsa of advert (worst still the advert is abt mediacock shows), lotsa of talkin
.. i rely wish 933 DJ can talk less.... aft every one song, the DJ (E.g peifen) will rattle on & on, read 100000000 delications before playing the next song... & that song is usually some "Quan Dao Shou Po" songs that we nv hear of... how to enjoy??!! ^%$#@!!
Dongli 883fm is much better... the DJ seldom talk, mostly songs