well worthy of praise. you have beaten the system.Originally posted by markzz:btw.. its 20 bucks n 20 games! paisay! But win 2 Gameboy colours worth a net of $400 in those days! Damn worth it!
HEHEHEEHEHHEEE
I LIE , I CHEAT, but I dun STEAL!!!
MAMACITA!![]()
i nvr tried that b4 coz i was young at tht time...zzzOriginally posted by markzz:haa.. many pple copied my method after that! I guess the arcade decides that this machine is only gonna make them lose $$ and decides to dump it! kekeke!
Wad other ticket machines can u guys think of? I can still remember the "Flintstones memory game " and "Tic Tac Toe! "![]()
not alot can touch btwOriginally posted by Saint`:used to be able to hang ... but too long nv play .. then grow too fat ... average singapore ring shld b able to touch .. i think nba ring cannot ...
me nw oso cannot .. lol .. too fat n too unfitOriginally posted by forum_dude:not alot can touch btw
I can only dunk in an arcade game...?Originally posted by forum_dude:Can any1 slamdunk. Well, i can almost but i can only touch the rim of normal basketball court net
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Clementi leh?
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
go find a place in city area so it will be accessible to all the pplOriginally posted by ^spidee^:So hard to organise man..
I already did, Cairnhill CC @ Newton, one station away from Orchard. It's the timing actually. Some people can only make it on the weekends and others on weekdays.Originally posted by forum_dude:go find a place in city area so it will be accessible to all the ppl
i think most forum ppl wopnt go to such activitiesOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I already did, Cairnhill CC @ Newton, one station away from Orchard. It's the timing actually. Some people can only make it on the weekends and others on weekdays.![]()