So are they transvesites or gays? I thought gays are just feminine behaving but still clad in guy's clothes.Originally posted by sinicker:and there was one wearing a WHITE bikini and hot shorts!! think is... HE has BOOBS!! yes, some of you may say NPNT. but i swear this is true!! and they were constantly doing their hair and make-up while cars whizzed past the carpark...
AH GuasOriginally posted by Icemoon:So are they transvesites or gays? I thought gays are just feminine behaving but still clad in guy's clothes.
sorry.. first time see such a PRETTY....man.Originally posted by Burgerking:Why are you so excited ?![]()
how come they got breast one???!!!Originally posted by M©+square:AH Guas
Very pretty one yo@
no, me and my bro on a motorbike. cant pick them up. and i'm only 18, monday still got A lvl paper..Originally posted by M©+square:The main thing i wish to know is.
You got 'do' or not.![]()
checked profile....Originally posted by M©+square:The main thing i wish to know is.
You got 'do' or not.![]()
then they should be transvesites liao right?Originally posted by sinicker:how come they got breast one???!!!
i donoo.. the two of them were damn nice lah... very well-endowned..Originally posted by Icemoon:then they should be transvesites liao right?
they are not gays. gays do not wish to look like women. they are either transvestites or transsexuals.Originally posted by sinicker:yes.. just now i went to catch the A380 take off along Changi Coast Rd... after that.. my brother brought me to Changi Village to look at... yes, gays.
they stood at the carparks waiting for anyone driving to engage in a discussion of price with them and pick them up.. some of them were pretty HOT!!!there was one who wore a halter top and hot shorts.. and there was one wearing a WHITE bikini and hot shorts!! think is... HE has BOOBS!! yes, some of you may say NPNT. but i swear this is true!! and they were constantly doing their hair and make-up while cars whizzed past the carpark...
anyone with similar experience as mine would like to share?
You prefer them or transvesites?Originally posted by sinicker:i donoo.. the two of them were damn nice lah... very well-endowned..
Thanks. This is what I'm trying to say also.Originally posted by HENG@:they are not gays. gays do not wish to look like women. they are either transvestites or transsexuals.
okay, with the clarification by Heng@, they shud be transsexuals/transvestites then. YES, they're prettier than real women!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:You prefer them or transvesites?
Those two guys/gays are well-endowned, but nothing beats transvesites who are more feminine and pretty than real women.
yeah, when they dun start talkingOriginally posted by sinicker:they're prettier than real women!!!
Eh Sai liao la.Originally posted by FireIce:checked profile....
18yrs old nia leh........................
sounds like a great scene for the next great chainsaw massacre.Originally posted by sinicker:yes.. just now i went to catch the A380 take off along Changi Coast Rd... after that.. my brother brought me to Changi Village to look at... yes, gays.
they stood at the carparks waiting for anyone driving to engage in a discussion of price with them and pick them up.. some of them were pretty HOT!!!there was one who wore a halter top and hot shorts.. and there was one wearing a WHITE bikini and hot shorts!! think is... HE has BOOBS!! yes, some of you may say NPNT. but i swear this is true!! and they were constantly doing their hair and make-up while cars whizzed past the carpark...
anyone with similar experience as mine would like to share?
surely have one!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:Got any pics of lesbians who look more handsome than guys?![]()
no surprise. when u're not born a girl, and u want to look like one, u will go to even greater efforts at dolling yourself up, plus maybe going for plastic surgery, breast implants etc. and then some of them already look very feminine naturally, which is maybe becos they got female hormones in them, thats why they want to look like, or be girls.Originally posted by sinicker:okay, with the clarification by Heng@, they shud be transsexuals/transvestites then. YES, they're prettier than real women!!!
yes, i'm 18.. and what is can pia liao...Originally posted by M©+square:Eh Sai liao la.
Can pia liao![]()
but there isnt a need to look for business at CV if one is all about being trapped in a body of the opposite sex...Originally posted by HENG@:no surprise. when u're not born a girl, and u want to look like one, u will go to even greater efforts at dolling yourself up, plus maybe going for plastic surgery, breast implants etc. and then some of them already look very feminine naturally, which is maybe becos they got female hormones in them, thats why they want to look like, or be girls.