All of them either becomes prostitue at CV or desker road after their operation de.Originally posted by Fatum:pitiful people really ....
thoser ... errrr ... gals ... at CV ...
you know why you very seldom see an old bapoh ? ...
cos they are mostly dead .....
I was told going for the chop and all that wreck havoc on the body's hormone levels
and the immune system .... life expectancy is seldom beyond 50 ....
and i'm not sure they have much career options too .... other than hanging around CV .... i suppose not many employers would want to employ them too eh ....![]()
login sammyboy for all info u needs.Originally posted by zeny:Really? wah...
many singaporeans in their late teens and above see before already...no need to swear lar...Originally posted by sinicker:yes, some of you may say NPNT. but i swear this is true!!
regarding voice, theres a method to sort of 'find your female voice'. i'm not too sure how it works, but its possible and requires lots of practice. no expensive and risky surgery involved.Originally posted by vito_corleone:voice is one thing that never fails to give trannies away, as does body structure..a trannie will never have broad hips..you get what i mean..the adam's apple too is an obvious indicator.![]()
woman power!Originally posted by Manager433:One of my reservist frenz went there wif his family for dinner or supper. While his family still eating, he said he stomach aches so went to toilet but he actually went opposit the coffeeshop and quickly drove his car and pick up a 'ANG PAI' ladyboyz. That was in 1998 fyi.
Off they go for a 'quickies' rite behind a HDB block in a open space carpark. He didnt want to payup and only gave 'her' S$10 bucks for the blowjob. 'She' dulan and make a phone call. Then my frenz send her back behind the SHELL stn and park his car behind there and while walking back to the coffeeshop, a group of malayu went up to him and beat him up badly. See!
well who ask them not to pay up in the first place.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:woman power!![]()
lol. i that time chalet but didnt sleepover there one. so had to catch the last bus back to Tamp.. didnt go "outing".Originally posted by stellazio:thats why i hate it when my friend holds his chalet at changi..everytime got night outing..![]()
the only plac i say is ok at changi is at Changi Sailing Club. 3 storeysOriginally posted by stellazio:thats why i hate it when my friend holds his chalet at changi..everytime got night outing..![]()
wrong again. there are lots of trannies who pass because voice can be changed theu speech theraphy. broad hips can be obtained thru hormones n adam's apple can be removed thru adam's apple shaving. Fact is, altho not all can pass, some do. And i must say, the surgeons are getting more and more skilled by the day.Originally posted by vito_corleone:voice is one thing that never fails to give trannies away, as does body structure..a trannie will never have broad hips..you get what i mean..the adam's apple too is an obvious indicator.![]()
the price one pays for being true to their real selves. that sort of courage, not many people have...Originally posted by Fatum:pitiful people really ....
you know why you very seldom see an old bapoh ? ...
cos they are mostly dead .....
I was told going for the chop and all that wreck havoc on the body's hormone levels
and the immune system .... life expectancy is seldom beyond 50 ....
and i'm not sure they have much career options too .... other than hanging around CV .... i suppose not many employers would want to employ them too eh ....![]()
remember miriam? u seriously wouldn't know shes a TS if she wasn't in the show.Originally posted by JennTS:regarding voice, theres a method to sort of 'find your female voice'. i'm not too sure how it works, but its possible and requires lots of practice. no expensive and risky surgery involved.
http://www.deepstealth.com/store/voice.htm
btw some trans girls never actually break their voice. lucky them. =(
body structure...thats hard enough for some genetic girls as it is...lol. i dont think that'll be a problem for fit transsexuals if they start young. but if your talking about hips, its okay too if they start young. if you start on female hormones you should be able to develop hips if your under 19.
as for the adam's apple, that can be hidden through surgery. hormones help too to cover it up. not every guy has an adam's apple anyway.
chalet at changi is boring. everytime also go OCH. everyone go until all the ghost also dun wan live there le.Originally posted by stellazio:thats why i hate it when my friend holds his chalet at changi..everytime got night outing..![]()
say what you want, i still like women who were BORN as women. its just like ... organic food vs processed food...Originally posted by JennTS:regarding voice, theres a method to sort of 'find your female voice'. i'm not too sure how it works, but its possible and requires lots of practice. no expensive and risky surgery involved.
http://www.deepstealth.com/store/voice.htm
btw some trans girls never actually break their voice. lucky them. =(
body structure...thats hard enough for some genetic girls as it is...lol. i dont think that'll be a problem for fit transsexuals if they start young. but if your talking about hips, its okay too if they start young. if you start on female hormones you should be able to develop hips if your under 19.
as for the adam's apple, that can be hidden through surgery. hormones help too to cover it up. not every guy has an adam's apple anyway.
Commandos nights off go CV makan see until dun want to see liao issit?Originally posted by Fatum:pitiful people really ....
its your personal preference, but i see no reason to discriminate against less fortunate people.Originally posted by vito_corleone:say what you want, i still like women who were BORN as women. its just like ... organic food vs processed food...![]()
really? no idea.Originally posted by gorby107:Heard that Rivervale Mall is also a hotspot for Trannssexual???
Is that true
less fortunate? orh hor....heng is discriminating against them by calling them unfortunate..i never said anything discriminating ah...Originally posted by HENG@:its your personal preference, but i see no reason to discriminate against less fortunate people.
har? less fortunate is also discriminating meh? then u go n tell someone without eyes that they are very lucky ah?Originally posted by vito_corleone:less fortunate? orh hor....heng is discriminating against them by calling them unfortunate..i never said anything discriminating ah...![]()
agreed. i only wish more people were like u in viewing their fellow humans. too often people are biased dunno for wad reason.Originally posted by Fatum:whatever the case ... I think it's not a good idea to go there and oogle at them if you're not there to "buy" .......
i think not everyone of them is really in it for the cash, but because they're simply looking for some "love", some warmth and human contact ... it's sad that they have to resort to selling their backsides to get that .... but you see loads of curious people on almost every night just cruising by as if they're watching some freak show .... give them some dignity lah .....
oh? yes i would. i saw her somewhere under a TS women's success.Originally posted by HENG@:remember miriam? u seriously wouldn't know shes a TS if she wasn't in the show.