like tat thailand got a lot of skin headsOriginally posted by Pitot:Skin head is the answer to the question.
suspend until the hair grow out?Originally posted by robin818:my fren brother get suspend bc he shave his head until no hair at all. why they not allow it?
he is in luckOriginally posted by robin818:my fren brother get suspend bc he shave his head until no hair at all. why they not allow it?
Why yar?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:In army you also cannot shave skinhead. One of my BMT platoon mates went to cut hair on his own during weekend, but he cut too short, look like skinhead, and kena scolded by the sergeants.
whats the diff betw botak(no hair) and skin head? i thoguth both is shave until no hair?Originally posted by renorenal:Botak can, but skin head I dun think so lor...
But I recall last time my friends were challenging each other to go for skin head, and 10 of them did it... the next day another 3 followed, but the teachers did not say anything... they look kinda silly and funny...![]()
cos got stupid army regulation tht cannot have skin head lor prob that guy one too close to skin head tht pple can get mistaken so they not happyOriginally posted by renorenal:Why yar?![]()
Botak means army style kua... GI one that one... actually what does GI stands for ar?Originally posted by hisoka:whats the diff betw botak(no hair) and skin head? i thoguth both is shave until no hair?
anyway is the pple in charge no brains lah shave head mean skin head gangster?? again leads us to think that we are really led by morons