Hmm...Originally posted by shade343:I want to socialise with them so I can improve my Japanese linguistic skills.
There got meh, I went there so many times, I dont see any leh. Which part? Central or what?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Jin Wen Tai.![]()
Ermm...I think I learn alot more about japanese culture if I were to hang around with them.Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao..pervert leh u..go the jap sch la..![]()
They teach me.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm...![]()
U teaching them or they teach U?...![]()
N in return for their favor, U teach them *ahem* other stuff...Originally posted by shade343:They teach me.![]()
They guys probably not good at teaching .Originally posted by huiz:y gals only?![]()
Coz *ahem*...Originally posted by huiz:y gals only?![]()
Im not referring to that kind.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You see those ginnas running around the place.
Those are actually jippun kia.![]()
I advise U to set the age higher...Originally posted by shade343:Im not referring to that kind.
I talking about those aged 15 and above.![]()
Don't try anything funny with those under 16.Originally posted by shade343:Im not referring to that kind.
I talking about those aged 15 and above.![]()
Im looking for young people what. Its easier to communicate with people around the same age as you.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I advise U to set the age higher...![]()
Yah I know...juz tk care of Ur butt...k...Originally posted by shade343:Im looking for young people what. Its easier to communicate with people around the same age as you.![]()
Fox tail come out.Originally posted by shade343:Japanese and their mini skirts...wow...thats valuable cultural knowledge.![]()