Originally posted by crazy monkey:798 like gers with big brea$t![]()
i tell you lah, this annabel's sex life is really beyond we can ever imagine, the way she's indudged in sex is as if all of us brush our teeth everyday.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U muz be very anti - Annabel...![]()
see doesnt harm anybody wat. nothing wrong with enjoying sexOriginally posted by 798:i tell you lah, this annabel's sex life is really beyond we can ever imagine, the way she's indudged in sex is as if all of us brush our teeth everyday.
worthshipping of annabel chong is not much difference wif idolize hitler.![]()
In short, U tink its evil...Originally posted by 798:i tell you lah, this annabel's sex life is really beyond we can ever imagine, the way she's indudged in sex is as if all of us brush our teeth everyday.
yalah yalah! not like u who like xiaxue.Originally posted by crazy monkey:798 like gers with big brea$t![]()
i prefer janice wongOriginally posted by 798:yalah yalah! not like u who like xiaxue.![]()
Wah..idolizing Hitler and idolizing Annabel is different case and can't be compared ok..I dun admire the both of them, but one harms others for his own pleasure and one harms herslf for her own pleasureOriginally posted by 798:i tell you lah, this annabel's sex life is really beyond we can ever imagine, the way she's indudged in sex is as if all of us brush our teeth everyday.
Originally posted by 798:yalah yalah! not like u who like xiaxue.![]()
design porn site issit ?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wah..idolizing Hitler and idolizing Annabel is different case and can't be compared ok..I dun admire the both of them, but one harms others for his own pleasure and one harms herslf for her own pleasure
But I head she quit her job as an porn actress liao...now working as a web designer and is a successful one at it![]()
in term of it, it is morally wrong. esp the ways she disgraced her families and friends. somemore she was an educated person and come from well background. she let her religion, faith, completely down the drain.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In short, U tink its evil...![]()
No matter wat she did put Singapore in the spotlight however nt for the most correct reason...Originally posted by 798:in term of it, it is morally wrong. esp the ways she disgraced her families and friends. somemore she was an educated person and come from well background. she let her religion, faith, completely down the drain.
one thing has to admire her is she has no regret and ashamed for wat she did. tis is wat i think she deserved a clap! but then again, she is ugly.
actually there are a few porn actress from sg who are far better in term of good looking and better figure than her. it's just that this annabel chong came from rgs, that made media so focus on her.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No matter wat she did put Singapore in the spotlight however nt for the most correct reason...![]()
dawn yeo right? i think she look chio in TNP, but when i look at her blog site, i find her a plain jane... maybe it was only my opinion or maybe she's not photogenic and look good in live.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I like Dawn...![]()
no lah its because she is singaporeanOriginally posted by 798:actually there are a few porn actress from sg who are far better in term of good looking and better figure than her. it's just that this annabel chong came from rgs, that made media so focus on her.
I find her quite ok lah...Originally posted by 798:dawn yeo right? i think she look chio in TNP, but when i look at her blog site, i find her a plain jane... maybe it was only my opinion or maybe she's not photogenic and look good in live.
how about other locals who are in this business? if the media were to report every of them, there will be neverending stories.Originally posted by crazy monkey:no lah its because she is singaporean![]()
from the way i see it, it seem like you interested in all the gals in sgf.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I find her quite ok lah...![]()
I am juz being friendly...Originally posted by 798:from the way i see it, it seem like you interested in all the gals in sgf.![]()
she is a big liar...went for surgery but dun dare to admitOriginally posted by 798:dawn yeo right? i think she look chio in TNP, but when i look at her blog site, i find her a plain jane... maybe it was only my opinion or maybe she's not photogenic and look good in live.
Bo bian...she nw famous liao...lol...Originally posted by rainee:she is a big liar...went for surgery but dun dare to admit