must be damn hot & stuffy right??Originally posted by Fatum:I worked as a bunny mascot before .....
no, not the one in fishnets and rabbit ears headband ....
the full suit one ... to entertain little children ....
do u still have any lobang??Originally posted by Gordonator:for part time, i work as a programmer, a factory packer, a 2nd hand PC shop technician, a metal casing factory worker.
can faint inside one ....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:must be damn hot & stuffy right??![]()
yes. but most of the time, those jobs that are fun and enjoyable don't let u earn much.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:are jobs meant to be fun and enjoyable??
HuH??? $700/hr??? wad job sia...........................Originally posted by FireIce:too many to list
but i enjoyed doing part-time work
no commitments, flexible working hours....take cash, no need pay CPF....
laboured for $4/hr up to $700/hr
That sounds fun.Originally posted by Fatum:I worked as a bunny mascot before .....
no, not the one in fishnets and rabbit ears headband ....
the full suit one ... to entertain little children ....
700/hr ?!!? .....Originally posted by FireIce:too many to list
but i enjoyed doing part-time work
no commitments, flexible working hours....take cash, no need pay CPF....
laboured for $4/hr up to $700/hr
one-time assignment tt last for an hourOriginally posted by alkaiden:HuH??? $700/hr??? wad job sia...........................
oso i wonder how much those part time models are paid
ah ...... FI really IS a hot babe eh ....Originally posted by FireIce:one-time assignment tt last for an hour
so it's $700/hr loh![]()
Psst, maybe it's sgforums mod.Originally posted by alkaiden:HuH??? $700/hr??? wad job sia...........................
oso i wonder how much those part time models are paid
eh more details plz??? dun tell me is social escort hAhAOriginally posted by FireIce:one-time assignment tt last for an hour
so it's $700/hr loh![]()
Ohh~!!Originally posted by Fatum:ah ...... FI really IS a hot babe eh ....![]()
social escort, $700 is consider exp liaoz............Originally posted by alkaiden:eh more details plz??? dun tell me is social escort hAhA
walk, bai pose, smileOriginally posted by alkaiden:eh more details plz??? dun tell me is social escort hAhA