Damn, can't sleep...Originally posted by hisoka:sure or not? not paid meh??
Hahahahaha, how did you know?Originally posted by renorenal:orh... ok lar... now she might want us to guess what sport...
It's not volunteer at SPCA. But yes, I love animals and ..... I can't tell more becasue I don't want to reveal too much about myself.Originally posted by casshern:my guess is a volunteer at SPCA
not humans, voluntary, unpaid, supervised from above. but also over sees the animals? 5 yrs of hobby, cos you love animals?
i dun mind being spoilt.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Money spoils. I'm happy as long as I can do something I like.
why do u say that?Originally posted by thinkdifferent:thanks, you made my day
What's the pay for being a mascot huh? Just curious... Maybe next time I can go and do during the holidays.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:halo halo halo
i like my job as a mascot bery the much. coz i get to shake hands with cute wawa.
who work as mascot here ar??
around 8 dollars per hour. but then inside bery de hot somemore must jump around and streat kids macam gold.Originally posted by polarsnake:What's the pay for being a mascot huh? Just curious... Maybe next time I can go and do during the holidays.
Coz your post made me laugh and improved my mood.Originally posted by alexkusu:why do u say that?
Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Coz your post made me laugh and improved my mood.![]()
Hmmmm, prozacOriginally posted by alexkusu:
cheer up... u can get reno to perscribe some prozac![]()
Oh really? But I guess Im not too worried. I dont have much of a sex appetite anywayOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:Hmmmm, prozac
Did you know it can chase the sex appetite off you?
Limp noodle as it is known..Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Hmmmm, prozac
Did you know it can chase the sex appetite off you?
Prozac - the alternative to castration! But less fun for the wives who have already scissors or knifes perepared, for their cheating husbands.Originally posted by renorenal:Limp noodle as it is known..![]()
So serious? I think nowadays what you need is only a whipOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:Prozac - the alternative to castration! But less fun for the wives who have already scissors or knifes perepared, for their cheating husbands.![]()
Hahahaha, I have 2 of them, the third one got stolen.Originally posted by renorenal:So serious? I think nowadays what you need is only a whip![]()
why do you need a whip for at home?Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Hahahaha, I have 2 of them, the third one got stolen.![]()
I said 2 whipsOriginally posted by renorenal:why do you need a whip for at home?![]()
ok... i rephrase...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:I said 2 whips
And I don't use them at home.![]()
..... don't reveal too much please ....Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, she could be a horse jockey.
Oh yeah...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, she could be a horse jockey.
Forgot it in the stables, someone must had taken it.Originally posted by renorenal:ok... i rephrase...
why do you have 2 whips at home?
and how did you lost one?
or spoilt because of excessive usage?![]()