no lah this is never post before watOriginally posted by FireIce:they are ok if some ppl dun spam all over the forums
i am not like rahmania...rude and arrogant...Originally posted by FireIce:dun think i dunno ur agenda
and spamming oso.Originally posted by signup:as u see it is important to understand other's culture ....to promote harmony in sg.
yar u can gib ur clones diff personalities ma... who donnoOriginally posted by signup:i am not like rahmania...rude and arrogant...
no lah i different person!.please Rahmania invited me to join these forums.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:yar u can gib ur clones diff personalities ma... who donno
knn like noise polution leyOriginally posted by signup:just tellme what u think of the music...
but i no likeOriginally posted by signup:i like to share with u all that music from India is interesting especially love songs. But they dying out now....
ok lah.up to u..Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:but i no like![]()
track yr mum, she is with another guy at hotel 81 now. faster go go! before yr dad find out!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how many clones you got one?
so many..
make it easier for my radar can anot?
so many i have problems tracking down okay