ok i wun... if i die and wanna haunt har.. YOU LOR.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:SMAPPY and all else related at copyright of SMAPPY INC CLONE FACTORY 2003-2005.
MLLH , jessie* , Boo , Sylvia , Munnabhai are copyrights of this factory.
No other copies can be made without permission from author.
please do not put my name there
Ta ma de. You ghost still want to haunt ppl. Why not let them go leh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:who would it be??

some people not big-hearted and always bear grudge mahz............Originally posted by Manager433:Ta ma de. You ghost still want to haunt ppl. Why not let them go leh?
some people make it a point to irritate people and then go around saying some people not big-hearted...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:some people not big-hearted and always bear grudge mahz............
am I scared?? how come I didn't know??Originally posted by Xcert:some people make it a point to irritate people and then go around saying some people not big-hearted...
scared then dun do it...do it already dun scared...
were U referred to...in any way?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:am I scared?? how come I didn't know??
some people should learn to take things as a joke and not bear grudges.......
some should also learn when to give up.
dunno.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:were I being referred to??
am I just born yesterday??![]()
dun flatter urself.could be doesnt mean it is.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow~!!
I'm born yesterday and I know how to use internet~!! am I a prodigy??![]()

that's ur best retort?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why is someone still replying to my msg??
Originally posted by Xcert:I said what I want to say,wherever I want to say it and I am not going to be drawn into a flamming session with U.*yawnz*
threads are non-living things, they are not dumb.Originally posted by dragg:more and more dumb threads.
well...that reply is for the other thread...until I saw another of ur post on mine...then I not sleepy already mah....play with U lor...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:someone said dun want to get into a flaming war with me, but hey~!!
like yawning??Originally posted by Xcert:well...that reply is for the other thread...until I saw another of ur post on mine...then I not sleepy already mah....play with U lor...
come come...dun divert attention...continue lar...
but then U cannot continue already say so hor...then I go do something more meaningful..
dont worry about me...I can find things to do...worry about urself first....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:like yawning??![]()
yah, I'm so worried that I've no opponents in flaming........Originally posted by Xcert:dont worry about me...I can find things to do...worry about urself first....
lai lai...mai tu liao....
like that only ar...neber retort me...sian leh...cannot do it say so hor...dun act tough....waste ur time...waste my time...no point leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah, I'm so worried that I've no opponents in flaming........
*sob* *sob*![]()