any women? including ex-malesOriginally posted by DrTech:Preferably NOT males...![]()
-.-Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:any women? including ex-males
pure female? any female? female king kongs?Originally posted by DrTech:-.-
Pure females...
(And no... no kids...)
True true...Originally posted by man4422:I admire those who sleep early...because the next day they are fresh and quick in thinking...
im biggerOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:sleep late also loser.then i must be a big winner liao loh.rubbish.
This yr, I somehow managed to sleep at 8am, wake up evening....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Some of us no choice. Especially during exam period....![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Seriously, I have nothing but disdain for people who think that less sleep == greater productivity. I have been mocked at and called a pig for sleeping relatively early (12 midnight) and waking up relatively early (6.30 am).
Less sleep also mean u will be tired more easily than the person who sleep more and also Sleeping late Or Early is not Loser or not it is just a matter of habit she is wrong to ask u to change ur lifestyle as it nothing wrong with it maybe she want u to be like her thinking that her lifestyle rocks or somethingOriginally posted by Parka:Less sleep means more time to do the things you like to do. E.g. chatting 2 hours on msn.
i'll rather use the 2 hours to do more meaningful things, like for example sleep.Originally posted by Parka:Less sleep means more time to do the things you like to do. E.g. chatting 2 hours on msn.
yeah agreeOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'll rather use the 2 hours to do more meaningful things, like for example sleep.![]()
F***ck up topic... Brush up your reading skill first lah... dumbass hole..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This is a corollary thread to the one about non-chiongsters=losers...
This chiongster gal knows I sleep relatively early(compared to her) at around 11-12 and wake up before 7.She expressed disdain and asked me whether I want to change my lifestyle.
I mean what the F? Come on lor,I get to breathe the refreshing morning breeze.I get to enjoy the glow of the morning sunshine...and I don't mess up the biological clock.If God fordain us to sleep at 4am and wake up at 2pm,the sun will set at 4am and rise at 2pm.
i agree.. they are the losers who are destined to become pandasOriginally posted by fudgester:Seriously, I have nothing but disdain for people who think that less sleep == greater productivity. I have been mocked at and called a pig for sleeping relatively early (12 midnight) and waking up relatively early (6.30 am).
When I ask them what they do at night besides studying, they'll say things like:
'Oh... I spent two hours chatting on MSN last night.'
'My girlfriend lah brudder.... I talk with her for two hours on the phone.'
'Last night got Man U vs Chelsea leh! You never watch it?!?!?'
I don't do those sorts of things. In other words, they slack by doing those things, and I slack by sleeping early. They slack their way, I slack my way. I just can't stand it when they have a problem with my style.
If anything, sleeping is a far better form of slacking than doing all those things. At least I end up going through the next day with a fresher and clearer mind than most of them.
You don't say "fu-ck up topic",you say "fu-cked up" topic.Originally posted by Sky2D2:F***ck up topic... Brush up your reading skill first lah... dumbass hole..
smarter pple need to sleep less I heard of it and it seems to be trueOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:they say scientist sleep an hour a day