i have the same problem.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Anybody her hav this problem? Dun noe why when i title my head to the side and fall asleep i will drool and the saliva will wet my pillowDisgusting it is but I cannot control one leh
it's normal for a dogOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:me 2. oni occasionally..............![]()
if you dont drool, you are abnormalOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Anybody her hav this problem? Dun noe why when i title my head to the side and fall asleep i will drool and the saliva will wet my pillowDisgusting it is but I cannot control one leh
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:it's normal for a dog
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:if you dont drool, you are abnormal
sometime i also lah...tilt head but cannot control mouth close or open when sleeping hence the salive come out of the open mouth...Originally posted by Texcoco II:Anybody her hav this problem? Dun noe why when i title my head to the side and fall asleep i will drool and the saliva will wet my pillowDisgusting it is but I cannot control one leh
Like they say, if it doesn't come out from the rear, it has to come out from the front...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:heard drool cos when one has grown up, gone were the days when u urinated on the bed...
so drooling is the only 'matured' way of discharging fluid while sleeping...![]()
Originally posted by dragg:your colleague let half ball?
i not equal to SMAPOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
I'm only using your words to rebuke him.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i not equal to SMAP
maybe u can get your spelling right first b4 you even talk. you sound like my young cousin learning his spellingOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:it's normal for dumbasses like androuscopeersuplhate to call fugue as normal since they're effectively the same species