once at tiong bahru. i tried to bring in macs in a plastic bag
the lady refuse to let me in
i had to stuff the food into my bag then go in
then can take out
huiz
scarly the cinema authorities see this thread & decided to conduct random checks during the movie.
"oei, no char kway tiao allowed here!!!"
chronicles
seriously dont ever bring KFC in, it smells like stink foot in the cinema.Really!
Balfa
All Fast food ta pao b4...use bag lo simple as that but beware plaza sing la...last time ta pao sushi platter with frens inside got pao to kia den they come catch us den confiscate food...siao food oso want confiscate den put out food inside some cooler,potato chip oso cold cold when we collect...i havent even open cap of my drink tio confiscate liaoz haha...gan puah sway..my frens just immediately hide their stuff under chair when he left they take out again haha
Mark Teo
Originally posted by shade343:
I brought in fishballs and curry puffs.
old chang kee one ah?
Tan Ah Kau
fck sia u all ... neber eat for 2 hrs buey tahan issit? this kind cheapsakte cheebye ppl oso hab
Ito_^
erm... hokkien noodle, pizza hut, kfc, long john, bugger king, macdonald, bbq spring chicken, bbq steak, whole smoked duck, duck rice, packet snacks, tube potato chips, 1.2l drinks, sushi.. wad else.. the rest forgot le.
never kana caught before.
man4422
no.................
kaobeikaobu
steamboat
Ito_^
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
steamboat
they got sell those mini-steamboat thingie.. tokoyaki oso.. but really dare not la.
weijie1985
took in famous amos cookie before ! ... got chicken meat oso.. those barbecue ones from the cld storage i think or carreforre~~ bad spelling ah ;p
casshern
MARK IS BACK!!!
browniebaobao
got..
delifrance meal.. tibits etc..
nv kena caught leh...
if u go shaw to watch.. they wun even chup if u bring in openly.
thealmightycamel
yeahh.
i tah pow-ed my stove from my house, brought along a saucepan, cooking oil and a live chicken. i had scrambed eggs and chicken thigh for cinema snacks. shiok sia.
and when i got bored of that i tah pow-ed my boyfriend and "ate" him too.
ChEeSeLover
Yessum!
vIn.Warrior
brought in before maChicken meal, chicken rice etc.