To all the young ah boy and ah girl. Now i am going to tell u abt my first date
Year was 1987 uloo singapore. My first gf ..classmate in my class .both of us 16 years old taking O levels and finished it...this girl the most chiobu in my class...
The face like shu Qi (but better looking lah!)...wear those 2 ponytail like in 80s cheena movies..and me look like Jackie Chan ...That day when she agreed to come out with me...Still remember how i bluffed my mother say i going for friend's B'Day party.

...we wen for a movie ( Aliens) bery scary and best special effects for its time at this New Crown cinema (now no more)....That time no such thing as cineplex .(they draw crayon coloured poster and hangout big big on top of cinema entrance )then we eat at KFC * (still new) after the movie and went to AMK park opp the AMK library ( where u can see those super old green text ascii computers) ...those time amk like nature park ( all uluoo forest) and ppl sit here there call themselves 369 or gor sum siah kind of hooligan careful ! if not ask u- stare- at -what or ask u why-u -come- out -wif- girl -that -kind..

..OR kids paying with lantern (inside got flame)

last time in the 80s boy date girl always buy from the uncle ice cream come on motorbike sit at park and enjoy moonlight......So i bought for her old ah pek's ice cream on first date. (only 30 cents cheapskate).dont call me kampung chicken ok becos those time prices realli very low for eveyrthing.
if u dont beleive ask aunty fireice..she become aunty already hor...many girl i know from sec school classmate become now aunty already....so sad...
back to the point...we sat down at the 80s style pondok and wooden bench at amk park i hold her hand and whispered sweet nothings....

Then we talked for a while, she said it was time for her to go home as it was already 9PM.....U all now ah boy and ah girl so lucky dont have curfew...last time if u go back late if u r a girl sure kena questionaing or get rotan wack if u hang out late....
u r allso lucky now boy girl...anyhow come and go dress....then still wanna rape friends..fark at ECP uloo bush..Why ah....now got internet ....still can make frens compared to my time nothing....no Hp no SMS..pager costed 200 bucks!....have to use public phone (Insert coin with the orange telecom sign) to call girl and still have to wait for other ppl like u to finish talking......have to go after the chiobu direct face to face ask one..

So that's my story...1987..never forget...always in my memory...probably she now become aunty already, married having kids...
her face like shu qi here is a pic of shu Qi