too bad, cannot wear~!!Originally posted by JustDoIt:I strong Earth![]()
Originally posted by kc_leung:anti-50c bump
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:kc_leung, pls help me to bump this thread as often as possible.
I want more people to be disappointed..............![]()
congrats~!! you can wear~!!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:strong yang wood![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:congrats~!! you can wear~!!![]()
most you can easily find and buy for $10++ are just plastic imitations nia.......Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:oh i know liao
chey....Tian Zhu....that time go Yun Nan....lots of it sia![]()
erm............ okie~!!Originally posted by matrixeg:dzi beads are FUCKING gay lol.
look like shIt who will wear.
dun worry, it's only a general view of a decade. within the 10 years, you also have your good/bad years one.........Originally posted by abao:i weak water element.......
and it says i will hav gd luc till 64. And wealth after 93...
it's very unlikely that your chart falls into the special categories becos they're very VERY rare among people.Originally posted by abao:ya i noe, it juz a general view
erm, geomancy and life reading are two DIFFERENT topics altogether hor..............Originally posted by valentinoo:I DONT BELIEVE IN GEOMANCY .WHT FOR LEAD UR LIFE ACCORDING TO ALL THAT...TROUBLESOME...SLEEP ALSO MUST SLEEP IN CERTAIN DIRECTIONS...STILL GOT BEST WORKING DIRECTION...HAHA RELAXXX LAHH
im saying geomancy tells u where to place this, which direction to sleep...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:erm, geomancy and life reading are two DIFFERENT topics altogether hor..............
it's all about energies and auras and how to attune the energies in your house.Originally posted by valentinoo:im saying geomancy tells u where to place this, which direction to sleep...
its basically tellin u what to do to achieve good luck...and u will try to follow wht it says..like where to place ur furnitures...which direction to sleep..which direction to work.....its a hassle dude...
yes thats wht i find hard to believe...i dont believe placing my tv at this latitude and that longitude will bring me luck...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's all about energies and auras and how to attune the energies in your house.
its like traffic, without good control, all the cars will be going berserk~!!
what you can't see, you most prob wont' trust.Originally posted by valentinoo:yes thats wht i find hard to believe...i dont believe placing my tv at this latitude and that longitude will bring me luck...![]()
best is dont watch tv lah.. hahha...dont use the computer too...just sit in ur bedroom....facing northeastOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:BTW......
TVs have strong geopathic energies which are stressful for our auras.
best is NOT to put a TV/PC inside your bedroom.
*Another fengshui tip from yours truly.