Donoe how to activate isit?? Haiz..i tot ur a fengshui master.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:transfer US$1,000 to my POSB bank a/c 1st.
123-456789-0![]()
the general rule is pay up 1st.Originally posted by PMLEE:Donoe how to activate isit?? Haiz..i tot ur a fengshui master.![]()
boooooOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:the general rule is pay up 1st.
nice attempt to cheat info outta me.![]()
that's the practice around with metaphysicians, you mean you didn't know??Originally posted by PMLEE:booooo![]()
I think the basic loc is sw ba.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's the practice around with metaphysicians, you mean you didn't know??![]()
just do it man , later he ask his father find you then you knowOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:that's the practice around with metaphysicians, you mean you didn't know??![]()
I dun want to end up like zacken, having done analysis for people (payment later) only to be rejected with lame excuses by those people.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:just do it man , later he ask his father find you then you know
simi ren zi yi jinOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:If I do charity all the time, what do I eat?? wind??
anyways, I've helped it enough via PMs. ren zi yi jin~!!
cannot afford?? say so lah~!!Originally posted by PMLEE:usd1000 i can hire 1 v highly skillz master lo..instead of some1 who rely on his dbzi bead for luck,,chey..
cactus have killing energies and cannot be put inside your house.Originally posted by FireIce:ur destiny says u will be knocked down by a car and die
u change ur fengshui by putting a cactus at the northwest position in ur room to dang zai
but it's ur destiny to be knocked down by a car and die
so with the cactus bringing u good luck, u kena knocked down by car-chia and die.
check your chinese dictionary...........Originally posted by ha8n:simi ren zi yi jin![]()
Who would spend usd1000 on a unknown..ehh novice.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cannot afford?? say so lah~!!![]()
it's hard for me too, I've to find something to test the greatest fs master in sgforum.....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's hard for me, I've to put my sarcasm-O-meter every time I use sarcasm......
no choice mahz, some people still dun get it~!!
Ok la..my badOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:mai lai~!!
I've helped you more than enough via PM.
want more, pay up~!!
of course your bad lah~!!Originally posted by PMLEE:Ok la..my bad![]()
At least you knw ur understudy is improving ma.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:of course your bad lah~!!
1st helped you free-of-charge liaoz, now still have to prove to you.........
you know what is too much or not??![]()