shld be soon lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm waiting for that "negative" report.![]()
I'm waiting to see "show".Originally posted by Honeybunz:shld be soon lah![]()

how did they spend the $5m?Originally posted by rain_drop:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/178952/1/.html
The NKF Cancer Fund was set up in November last year.
In July, the first NKF Cancer Fund Charity Show raised S$11 million.
The show itself cost some S$5 million.![]()
Buy dialysis machines?Originally posted by LinYu:how did they spend the $5m?
tot 5million is for the show itself onlyOriginally posted by renorenal:Buy dialysis machines?
Wahlao so expensive sia the show...Originally posted by ppeenngg:tot 5million is for the show itself only![]()
its to wash away ditry laundry ma...Originally posted by renorenal:Wahlao so expensive sia the show...[/img]
now whatever [stunt] they do, I dun give a damn.........Originally posted by charlize:I suspect the audit report may highlight that more money had gone to the running of NKF and the staff than to the patients.
Hence, the warning to staff about another potential backlash from the public once the report is out.
The rumours have been going on for so long that if it ain't true, people will be damn shocked.Originally posted by dragg:hopefully it is not about the alleged rolex watch, overseas trips, high salaries etc.