since when he edit to increase post counts? or ur go edit oso lor.Originally posted by renorenal:No lar... I don't think it's for the purpose of increasing post count...
just to make the counter number go higher.Originally posted by renorenal:No lar... I don't think it's for the purpose of increasing post count...
it's destined~!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:what if server crashed and all data gone? how? how?![]()
clarification: some of the pics in the articles have periodically lost their links, the purpose of the editing is to relink these picsOriginally posted by renorenal:
dont bother to explain.Originally posted by poon cho tang:clarification: some of the pics in the articles have periodically lost their links, the purpose of the editing is to relink these pics
but ppl now blaming him for editing liaio.Originally posted by dragg:dont bother to explain.
you are still top.
since when did I blame him for that?Originally posted by jay_rocks:since when he edit to increase post counts? or ur go edit oso lor.
I suppose it isn't easy with all the formatting and pictures, so he has to edit them. Only the first few pages have edited posts, so maybe he needed to get the format right?Originally posted by renorenal:
Well if you know he's in the right, then don't even bother about the blames in the first place...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but ppl now blaming him for editing liaio.
doesn't matter lah, top also no prize takeOriginally posted by dragg:dont bother to explain.
you are still top.
you all want to kick F| out??!!Originally posted by Gordonator:considering that fireice got a 5 years head start in fornt of PCT, it's quite a achievement. well done.
now the time ripe, let vote PCT for moderator of Chit Chat.![]()
thanks but not thanks, i come here for fun, not to take up "responsibilities"Originally posted by Gordonator:considering that fireice got a 5 years head start in fornt of PCT, it's quite a achievement. well done.
now the time ripe, let vote PCT for moderator of Chit Chat.![]()
Quantity cannot match qualityOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you all want to kick F| out??!!
mutiny~!!![]()
who knows?Originally posted by poon cho tang:doesn't matter lah, top also no prize take
Yes, true... there are a lot of responsibilites lying on one's shoulders when one decides to take up that spot... Have to fight against clones, monitor every single thread, take in PMs and dealing with other legal issues if problems get out of hand...Originally posted by poon cho tang:thanks but not thanks, i come here for fun, not to take up "responsibilities"
in any case, 35 more posts to go to hit 90,000. this call for a celebration. maybe tomorrow ya?Originally posted by poon cho tang:thanks but not thanks, i come here for fun, not to take up "responsibilities"
no. show us 35 more nature pictures tonight and you will be there.Originally posted by Gordonator:in any case, 35 more posts to go to hit 90,000. this call for a celebration. maybe tomorrow ya?![]()
no problemoOriginally posted by LinYu:no. show us 35 more nature pictures tonight and you will be there.![]()
YeapOriginally posted by Gordonator:in any case, 35 more posts to go to hit 90,000. this call for a celebration. maybe tomorrow ya?![]()
I tink posting 35 more hmm will be faster...Originally posted by LinYu:no. show us 35 more nature pictures tonight and you will be there.![]()
35 times of constipation...will kenna pilesOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink posting 35 more hmm will be faster...![]()
Doc Reno is here to tk care of Ur ass...Originally posted by poon cho tang:35 times of constipation...will kenna piles
Puts on surgical gloves... Now who needs a per rectal examination?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Doc Reno is here to tk care of Ur ass...![]()