It helps if you have the same interests as her. Remind her of your presence constantly.Originally posted by SoulFire21:ehhh..do u have any tips?? or eg.
you from which school? Is your sch standard high so your result bad?Originally posted by SoulFire21:im tryin veri hard but dont seem to have the brain
got it..thanxOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:It helps if you have the same interests as her. Remind her of your presence constantly.
Good luck, hope that you have better luck than me.
im from st.andrewOriginally posted by dreamthinkdo_ers:you from which school? Is your sch standard high so your result bad?
wah lao! still okay what////Originally posted by SoulFire21:im from st.andrew
that not the main thing im from normal acad..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao! still okay what////
nvm la...that time i lost out to a normal acad guy who was younger than me.. he managed to win the heart of the st nick's girl i was interested in..Originally posted by SoulFire21:that not the main thing im from normal acad..
man..i hate it..sad that last time want sports to b well and
totally nv study hard..now in normal
haiz..come to think of it..i cant really stop thinkin of her now and then...but i dunno wad to doOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:nvm la...that time i lost out to a normal acad guy who was younger than me.. he managed to win the heart of the st nick's girl i was interested in..
haiz..but i donno how to handle itOriginally posted by stellazio:its just a crush...no worries..![]()
haha relax.. go pray to your god...then think of a good plan.. now holidays right? can ask her out...Originally posted by SoulFire21:haiz..come to think of it..i cant really stop thinkin of her now and then...but i dunno wad to do
i like not so much connection wif her liao..coz june holidays keep askin..then now i abit pah seh liao..dun dare to ask liaoOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:haha relax.. go pray to your god...then think of a good plan.. now holidays right? can ask her out...
never works.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:jus dun care... ask her 987654321 times until she comes out... think of 123456789 excuses to ask her out... when u ask must be insincere cos must act lik u dun really care about her ..reverse psychology![]()
wad to do with this thread???Originally posted by kc_leung:anti-50c bump
Me no understand what u writing lehOriginally posted by SoulFire21:y mus my crush in sngs..arh!!!!
damn sianz now lah..understandOriginally posted by de_middle:Me no understand what u writing leh![]()
Love transcends all bounderies!Haiix, miss Inuyasha... Sounds like the title of the first movie...
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:any photos to show ?![]()