I am dying to go there...Originally posted by chunyong:true....it becomes ur lifestyle...
Level 1 : u WISH to go there...
Level 2 : u HAVE to go there...
Level 3 : u MUST go there...
missed out...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am dying to go there...
Its my 2nd home...
I lub the Iron sport...![]()
must take one lah....whey protein especiallyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun take any form of supplements so I am rather small size in terms of muscle mass...![]()
I dunno...Originally posted by chunyong:missed out...
Level 4 : u want to die there....
which level are u in now ?![]()
I no $$$...Originally posted by chunyong:must take one lah....whey protein especially
Same here...Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:i also never take whey protein..... cause no $$$![]()
65 bucks...80 servings. Optimum Nutrition. if u want i can sell...gnc selling 90+ after discountOriginally posted by dranoel maxwell:i also never take whey protein..... cause no $$$![]()
i know 1 chiobu from ntu...saw her at gym...but...her character no good....sigh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dunno...![]()
I miss the weights, the bench and of coz the gals on the cardio machines...![]()
Who cares abt character...Originally posted by chunyong:i know 1 chiobu from ntu...saw her at gym...but...her character no good....sigh...
Which Gym??Originally posted by chunyong:i know 1 chiobu from ntu...saw her at gym...but...her character no good....sigh...
I tot U wanna say NPNT...Originally posted by spencer99:Which Gym??
gym 3Originally posted by spencer99:Which Gym??
can...its all up to u.Originally posted by borntolive:no whey cant grow meh?
alot of personal trainers tend to be gay....Originally posted by alkaiden:are there mani gays at gyms?
Eat egg whites,tuna,fish,beef,chicken Breast,milk,soya bean and many more.Originally posted by borntolive:no whey cant grow meh?
There can only be one.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:One or many...![]()
What u mean?Originally posted by *Thank You*:Hers...as in more then 1 form of "motivation"![]()