name censored to protect identityOriginally posted by S***LionHeart:fireice , sorry for the troubles they have caused.
I believe you are smart enough to differentiate the real accounts from the clones.
bye.
trying hard to bootlick uOriginally posted by FireIce:name censored to protect identity
so wat this person trying to say ah?
i not smart.........
I think he tryin to say "ban me! ban me u btch"Originally posted by FireIce:name censored to protect identity
i not smart.........
im sure i can feel his sincerity.....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:forgive him if he is reali sincere.
u must be newOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:forgive him if he is reali sincere.
forgive him and give one chanceOriginally posted by FireIce:name censored to protect identity
i not smart.........
do i look like the person at the other side of the confession box?Originally posted by mrsmall:forgive him and give one chance
name censored![]()
poor thing meh?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:smappy so poor thing...boo hoo hoo hooo...![]()
Dun worry, you'll get to know him soon...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:forgive him if he is reali sincere.
din u hear about his oakley and montblanc?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:smappy so poor thing...boo hoo hoo hooo...![]()
If only he understood the consequence of his behaviour.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:smappy so poor thing...boo hoo hoo hooo...![]()
why u say me boliao?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Boliao!![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:poor thing meh?![]()
I say smap la..who elseOriginally posted by FireIce:why u say me boliao?![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I say smap la..who else![]()
no spamOriginally posted by laurence82:lucky nobody spam my inbox![]()
still spamOriginally posted by FireIce:no spam
one mail only...................today![]()