Illegal in sg. You say leh?Originally posted by Mariner:porn lehh?![]()
if u r underageOriginally posted by Mariner:wahh porn trailers oso considered illegal?![]()
If its not copyrighted it would be legal i think.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I wonder is MIDI legal or not??
icic...hehehesame rules again..u can do anything but dun get caughtOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:if u r underage
if I make my own midi and distribute it, issit illegal??Originally posted by Pitot:If its not copyrighted it would be legal i think.
No. Its urs. Unless ur midi got offensive stuff.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if I make my own midi and distribute it, issit illegal??![]()
Again, if the stuff is copyrighted. Its illegal.Originally posted by Mariner:wad bout ringtones? is it considered illegal to download into ur com n transfer into ur phone?
If u copyright why wud u still let ppl dwnload?Originally posted by digicharat:if i compose a song and i went to copy right it, but i put it on the net and let other people download it leh?
errr..... i dunno?Originally posted by Pitot:If u copyright why wud u still let ppl dwnload?
When u copyright a thing, means u want to protect it from unauthorised usage mah. So if u want to distribute freely, no need to have copyright wad.Originally posted by digicharat:errr..... i dunno?![]()
I wonder what offensive stuff a midi will have??Originally posted by Pitot:No. Its urs. Unless ur midi got offensive stuff.