Aiyo, got 1 word call ignore dun understand ar?Originally posted by ditzy:That's why ban you lor. If you're not present, would we be irritating you to begin with? Noooooo.![]()
If you're not present, I don't need to understand. Geddit?Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyo, got 1 word call ignore dun understand ar?
Aiyoh, this goes to show you are KPO...Originally posted by ditzy:If you're not present, I don't need to understand. Geddit?![]()
If you're not present, I won't be KPO, nor will I be bored. And even if I am bored, I can't be KPO, coz you're not present.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh, this goes to show you are KPO...
Anyway, you are bored so need to kpo right?
OK lor...Originally posted by ditzy:If you're not present, I won't be KPO, nor will I be bored. And even if I am bored, I can't be KPO, coz you're not present.![]()
Are you bored? Why you so KPO?Originally posted by sbst275:OK lor...
Kaochiow ppl nia...
Where is your P har?
then u are in the wrong placeOriginally posted by man4422:Shoutbox:
quite sian leh...
cant see many girls go in shoutbox and talk...
and also response a bit slow..
cannot scroll up to see what they type when you miss some words...
No lar..sometimes I still post words in shoutbox there alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:then u are in the wrong place
u shd be in irc #gam