Please go to your forum..Originally posted by AR Rahman:Please come to my forum
Hahaha... yalor... no use one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i wonder.. these pple draw so much salary for wat?
one yr's salary also can last him more than a lifetime liao.
But he donates to charity often...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... yalor... no use one...![]()
Originally posted by signup:But he donates to charity often...
no leave it....we r just talking about his pay..Originally posted by FireIce:i look liao
wat now?
press the button?
Because he is a musician and he believes in entertaining people. Not just moneyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i wonder.. these pple draw so much salary for wat?
Woah... since when you get to order FI?Originally posted by signup:no leave it....we r just talking about his pay..
You will only know it if you are him... hidden intentions can only be stored in the mind of those who owns them, not by others...Originally posted by signup:Because he is a musician and he believes in entertaining people. Not just money
Your reasoning is wrong here. With that salary he couldhave just worked a few years and retired if money was his main intention. Why would have to span a career for 13 years?Originally posted by renorenal:You will only know it if you are him... hidden intentions can only be stored in the mind of those who owns them, not by others...![]()
dont say trillionaire, are YOU even a millionaireOriginally posted by Mr Soh:So is he considered a trillionaire?
they have the luxury to spend the money. we dont.Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i wonder.. these pple draw so much salary for wat?
it'd be cool if everyone thinks like you, then i'd be able to make it big in business, without competition at all too.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... yalor... no use one...![]()
right on spot!Originally posted by coffeeortea:it'd be cool if everyone thinks like you, then i'd be able to make it big in business, without competition at all too.
He can buy over our city. Need to say more?Originally posted by signup:If he's a singaporean, He is a rich man beyond unimaginable proportions!
In the past before 2000 Indian directors used to pay him up to SGD $600 000 (millions in Indian rupees) for a movie
That report was made in 2002 for the year 2001
Before:-
1)he met Andew Loyd webber. I am sure the westerners would have paid him a even bigger sum...
2) how much did Sony pay him for Warriors of heaven and earth
3) how much is being paid for the upcoming Lord of the Rings
4) a few other hollywood projects
Haha, that amount for one year canlast him a lifetime. So does it really matter?Originally posted by ditzy:He earned that amount last year don't mean he earns the same amount every year leh.![]()
good..then u just kum lan this thread...Originally posted by Mr Soh:Haha, that amount for one year canlast him a lifetime. So does it really matter?
Ppl can't earn his money, but dream on it lor, hopefully, he thinks, his actor will give him a few million dollars for his speech here...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:good..then u just kum lan this thread...![]()