man..that's the most vulgar word i have seen...Originally posted by laurence82:5. xinyi!![]()
Yeah... I guess so...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:man..that's the most vulgar word i have seen...![]()
wahahhahahahahaaOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I guess so...
Xinyi You!!
She is so Xinyied up!
She is si Xinyiing in trouble...
Xinyi the Xinyiing Xinyier...![]()
......farking cheebye kia.. u watch out.Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I guess so...
Xinyi You!!
She is so Xinyied up!
not mi not mi... I am just amplifying the points made by other forumnitesOriginally posted by xinyi!:......farking cheebye kia.. u watch out.![]()
u watch out la u w.hore my pitbull will cum in ur smelly cheeebyeOriginally posted by xinyi!:......farking cheebye kia.. u watch out.![]()
hahahaha...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I guess so...
Xinyi You!!
She is so Xinyied up!
xinyi! is a mother Fucking chee bye Whore with a Slutty lan jiao bin and a pua bye who always Fucking kpkb.Originally posted by xinyi!:or hurting in other words..
1. kpkb (means both parents die)
2. mother fucker (means u do it with your mom)
3. lan jiao bin (means dick head)
4. chee bye (simply means cb)
i'm most confortable with 4.. use it the most
Yes... seven early eight early, cry father cry mother...Originally posted by alkaiden:i tot kpkb is cry mother cry father?
This one most vulgarOriginally posted by xinyi!:or hurting in other words..
yes but when ppl say u kpkb, means both your parents are dead thats why kpkb...Originally posted by alkaiden:i tot kpkb is cry mother cry father?
ur nick on top of the list hor...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:man..that's the most vulgar word i have seen...![]()
actually what so vulgar about them??Originally posted by xinyi!:or hurting in other words..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually what so vulgar about them??
1. kpkb (u good kids what.. when ur parent sick or die u cry alot..so guai right?)
2. mother Fucker (mean u go Fuck others ppl mother cannot meh?)
3. lan jiao bin (that mean u very yandao and gals see ur face only horny already, wan to tio screw what)
4. chee bye (Pussy? yummy cb cb cb i wan!!!)