You mean my xiao qiang? So cute!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Manager 433, ur siggie will bring me nightmare tonight.
Erm.. the angmoh may be funny hor.. but if the ladies standing were pregnant or some senior citizens, then i think we will have a different view on this matter lor.
I juz dun get it y some people, especially guys, like to sit on the ground beside the doors. It's quite disturbing if the train is crowded and ladies wearing skirt have to stand beside them.
maybe he came from 1970s thru a time wrap??Originally posted by Manager433:Wat crap! i wonder where this guy is from and if such graciousnes is really practised by all his countryman.

I'll tell him, god made man equal (as woman).Originally posted by dragg:i will tell him to go fark himself.
this is singapore, and singaporean women dont need our goodwill.
i would have just ignored him or told him to mind his own business or maybe even offer to reccomend him a psychiatrist..........Originally posted by Manager433:Share your views on this:
Coffee Shop Talk - Ang Moh told 3 Boys off on MRT Subscribe
To: ALL 1 of 31
I was on a crowded train one evening. Near me sat 3 sec sch boys in uniform. They were carrying some boxes with them which they stuffed them under An ANG Moh boarded the train and stood in front of them.
After a while, he told the boys loudly "Hey Gentleman! why r u sitting dw and the ladies standing? Is this what u were taught in sch?" The boys looked stunned, looked at each other and din move. The ladies who stood nearby looked embarassed.
Tat Ang Moh continued "Hey, I'm serious, give up ya seats, come on!"
The 3 worried boys then started to carry their barang barang and stood up and ended up hand-carrying the boxes.
With 3 vacant seats, no lady made a dash. That Ang Moh now turned to the ladies and said "Go on, sit down come on."
The ladies looked even more embarassed, giggled and the seats were ultimately taken.
Wat crap! i wonder where this guy is from and if such graciousnes is really practised by all his countryman.
?? what makes you think so?Originally posted by Manager433:Oh. Tat man could be a AUSTRALIAN
Wah they wan to have war wif us izit? Not happy we hang their ppl ah?Originally posted by Manager433:Oh. Tat man could be a AUSTRALIAN