f| got more than 1 forum leh... spam all meh?Originally posted by rainee:how i know?
cos if want to give tit for tat, dats the best way to go liao ma![]()
no need la, just need to target one and go all outOriginally posted by miaomiao11:f| got more than 1 forum leh... spam all meh?![]()
u can suggest tht to gordonOriginally posted by rainee:no need la, just need to target one and go all out![]()
dun wan la, he got eyes, he will come here and read deOriginally posted by miaomiao11:u can suggest tht to gordon![]()
are ur suggestions defying f|??Originally posted by rainee:dun wan la, he got eyes, he will come here and read de![]()
no, i m just contributingOriginally posted by miaomiao11:are ur suggestions defying f|??![]()
contributing to a crime?Originally posted by rainee:no, i m just contributing![]()
who says it is a crime?Originally posted by miaomiao11:contributing to a crime?![]()
spamming is a crime in forumsOriginally posted by rainee:who says it is a crime?![]()
so far many of the so called criminals seem to go uncaughtOriginally posted by miaomiao11:spamming is a crime in forums![]()
like fireice said "2046"Originally posted by starblue:88888 lah... just watch me.
don't think i have to do that. chit chat is already flooded with useless topics.Originally posted by rainee:unless he creates a clone and flood chit chat with useless topics...
that's contributing oso lor![]()
Indeed.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't think i have to do that. chit chat is already flooded with useless topics.![]()
Yayyyy congratsOriginally posted by FireIce:very auspicious lumber
gong xi gong xi myself
it is karmaOriginally posted by Gordonator:don't think i have to do that. chit chat is already flooded with useless topics.![]()

Originally posted by eric shang:

we shall gong xi you later.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i reaching 8888 soon![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:i reaching 8888 soon![]()