price?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:those chinese medical stores shld hav
never use b4 leh, since it is ice should be cool wat, then why hot?Originally posted by DrTech:Eh... you put on your body not pain one meh? the heat loss is so intense that it actually burns...
It's not hot... It's so cold that it feels like it is burning...Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:never use b4 leh, since it is ice should be cool wat, then why hot?
ok.....i ws thinking of putting it front of fan and the "smokes" spreads out cool the surrounding temperatureOriginally posted by nightzip:duh...its dry ice=liquid nitrogen!!!!
NEVER put into contact with your body or it will burn off ur skin.
better know what you are doing....dun anyhow use, if want to use is put inside a container then let the air out.![]()
The smoke is carbon dioxide is it not? Hence not the most clever thing to do whilst sleeping.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:ok.....i ws thinking of putting it front of fan and the "smokes" spreads out cool the surrounding temperature
Errm i am pretty sure dry ice is not *liquid* nitrogen.Originally posted by nightzip:duh...its dry ice=liquid nitrogen!!!!
better know what you are doing....dun anyhow use, if want to use is put inside a container then let the air out.![]()
it practically sucks the moisture out of the skin instantly...when i was a small kid...i used to drink a drink with dry ice inside....now i look back....i ask myself...wat was i thinking... LoLOriginally posted by maggot:Anyone would want to hold dry ice in hands for 2 minutes?
Guarantee you will lose the skin of your inner palm
Dry ice is not liquid nitrogen.Originally posted by nightzip:duh...its dry ice=liquid nitrogen!!!!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:So i wan use it on my body to cool without being messy.
It'll be so intense, your skin will really get burnt and damaged.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:never use b4 leh, since it is ice should be cool wat, then why hot?
Can I laugh at you? I'm sure I can.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:ok.....i ws thinking of putting it front of fan and the "smokes" spreads out cool the surrounding temperature
That's called water that's been sprayed out into a very fine mist.Originally posted by huiz:u noe some coffee shops got those fans tat sprays out a white things as the fan blades turn? wat is tat called?