oooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk for a while, then will board bus, which will bring them to either the cemetery or to burn the dead body.
nah...they just bang bang bang to inform all people that this person just pass..all money he own cancel.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:they walk into the road then walk to where huh??
expressway??
i reali dun know
exactlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk for a while, then will board bus, which will bring them to either the cemetery or to burn the dead body.
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:exactly
smap,dun worri sgforumers will do a beautiful 1 for u. we walk till we see a big long guang n we will stop 2 throw ur body down
just kidding
you'll be fined for littering ! ....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:exactly
smap,dun worri sgforumers will do a beautiful 1 for u. we walk till we see a big long guang n we will stop 2 throw ur body down
just kidding
Legal or not I don't know. Since nobody has been caught, it should be legal.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:is it legal?
under singapore traffic laws?
then after sai gong say e process finish liao,we straight away burn on e spot liao.dun need walk also.wait till burn finish,then sweep the floorOriginally posted by Fatum:you'll be fined for littering ! ....![]()
even its illegal,u tink e police dare 2 stop them? ppl loved 1 die lehOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:is it legal?
under singapore traffic laws?
ya lor...throwing trash...Originally posted by Fatum:you'll be fined for littering ! ....![]()
I doubt they will stop lar... unless it's like really causing a lot of massive jam, then maybe a lil inappropriate lar... but still then, what can they do?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:even its illegal,u tink e police dare 2 stop them? ppl loved 1 die leh
ressuracted?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why is SLAPPY back?? is it one month yet??![]()
...his so called one month appears to be only one day...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why is SLAPPY back?? is it one month yet??![]()
maybe in dog years, 1 doggy month = 1 human day??Originally posted by renorenal:...his so called one month appears to be only one day...
...or is it lesser?
oh my... never thought of that...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe in dog years, 1 doggy month = 1 human day??![]()
when you die you will knowOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:they walk into the road then walk to where huh??
expressway??
i reali dun know
the correct word is cremate...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Walk for a while, then will board bus, which will bring them to either the cemetery or to burn the dead body.
Originally posted by eric shang:stfu...u ccb china man...
[b]why do like that? sick?[/b]
Originally posted by eric shang:ya lor. then when u die no need walk burn or bury or wat just leave it to rot.
[b]why do like that? sick?[/b]
tats smappy's clone...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:stfu...u ccb china man...