dunno? he always there meh?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:he nt at orchard mariott htl there anymore?
most of e time,he is in orchard taka to shaw hse tt area,terrorizing pplOriginally posted by Itachi:dunno? he always there meh?
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:most of e time,he is in orchard taka to shaw hse tt area,terrorizing ppl
wonder how much he pay the girl to do that with him sia.Originally posted by FireIce:he is forever at suntec one
seen him there many times liao
the basement foodcourt especially
last week there was a teen girl with him
you shuo you xiao at the foodcourt.....
nottily slapping each other's arms, thighs...
almost make me lose appetite sia......
maybe he rescue from IMH one..Originally posted by thealmightycamel:wonder how much he pay the girl to do that with him sia.
i don't have those type of privilleges...you soo lucky..Originally posted by FireIce:he is forever at suntec one
seen him there many times liao
the basement foodcourt especially
last week there was a teen girl with him
you shuo you xiao at the foodcourt.....
nottily slapping each other's arms, thighs...
almost make me lose appetite sia......
so who's the fat one?? u or him??Originally posted by FireIce:please call it SUAY
there was once when we met heads-on at the aisle
him, being so fat, we had to squeeze past each other
and i tamade brushed his arms.....
i had to wash my arm with dettol for 7-7-49 days
dun say that~!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ou xiang...
PUKES
even jessie* hates him!![]()
that's called self-hatred.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun say that~!!
you're in the same league as him............![]()
Muahahahahahaha~!!!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's called self-hatred.
im fatOriginally posted by monoslayer:so who's the fat one?? u or him??![]()
"A retarded moron" or "retarded moron?"Originally posted by Itachi:He looks like retarded moron![]()
yes he is referring to youOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:"A retarded moron" or "retarded moron?"
bless u~!Originally posted by borntolive:he fat? i thought is muscle not fats...
i find him quite shuai![]()
wait til u see my pects and traps...then u know wat is muscle and wat is fats...Originally posted by borntolive:he fat? i thought is muscle not fats...
i find him quite shuai![]()