Originally posted by stellazio:people born ugly your problem?give you chance to look good you don't want..you want everybody to go for plastic surgery den u happy izzit?![]()
but it is sad, look look at teen girls in my neighbourhood....far cry from the previous 2 decades.Originally posted by stellazio:people born ugly your problem?give you chance to look good you don't want..you want everybody to go for plastic surgery den u happy izzit?![]()
then how? dun drink water?Originally posted by Mr Soh:all the chmeicals u eat now can cause premature aging and less development in foetus i heard.
now also slim wat.. BUT.. i did saw some "not so slim" trying to act pretty..Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:10 years ago i like walk out of my house and take bus can see the other sec school chiobu wear uniform....Then u see many like slim and tall the hair is very nice and the face too...
Now i hate to see sech school gal......kah-tek and ugly.
the "not so slim" trying to act pretty got many now.....like fark....ccbOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:now also slim wat.. BUT.. i did saw some "not so slim" trying to act pretty..
and most of them act ah lian..
some still wear short skirts.. omg.. my eyes!!!Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:the "not so slim" trying to act pretty got many now.....like fark....ccb
they r trying to follow their 20s peers.......But cannot leh.....the 90s have ah lian many wear those mini skirt but then this is 2005....now that old ah lian also change .why still follow them....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:some still wear short skirts.. omg.. my eyes!!!![]()
why?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh...
you what you complaining about?
Precisely lar, and good looking to you can mean ugly to me, so so to him and very handsome to her.Originally posted by RockeY:what are you talking about?every generation has its own version of good looking people..and obviously not all can be good looking..
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:chronicles, someone is saying that u are ugly...![]()
Originally posted by jessie*meii:fuck euuu................
oh my goodness...please close and ban..Originally posted by jessie*meii:fuck euuu................