WAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BestAgt:my granny died in SGH because of a doctor's mistake.
what do you think. if given another chance, i'll pay and let her to be in private hospital.
if so, did you sue?Originally posted by BestAgt:my granny died in SGH because of a doctor's mistake.
what do you think. if given another chance, i'll pay and let her to be in private hospital.
is rude of u to say tat..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I see so many kaypohs around here..............
this is a forum..is up to individual whether they wan to share or not...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I do not pry into others' private lives...............
i dun understand why u must caps the word, girls??Originally posted by The Emperor:U know why there're so many foreign nurses in hospital nowadays? If local girls were to be a nurse, they might have to wash the patients' a s ses. Would those GIRLS want to do such jobs? If more locals were to contribute more, those foreigners wouldn't even get that much chance here in the first place.
did u try to complain to the SGH SQ dept??Originally posted by cathccl:ya tat y i say if i m rich, i will not stay in govt hospital..
i dun have a choice to born in poor family..
of cos, i know tat wit more money, i can get better service, but sad to say i m not born in Lee's family..
I already post in Straits time & the newpaper..see whether they will publise.
Anyway, they required to give IC number, address and full name.
I had a gut feeling tat the govt had this blacklisted sys that they will put those IC number in this system for those who lodge complaints against the govt.
I never say people cannot kaypoh...............Originally posted by cathccl:this is a forum..is up to individual whether they wan to share or not...
i fill up their feedback form n send it via POST (bcos by puttin back to their feedback box, it definetely get throw away by the nurses there since e box is at their counter)...Originally posted by ah goon:did u try to complain to the SGH SQ dept??
it wun really help since the deed has been done, but at least they will be informed of what happened and pray hard that it will not happen again?
you pay peanuts, you get monkeys...nurses are poorly paid in singaporeOriginally posted by The Emperor:U know why there're so many foreign nurses in hospital nowadays? If local girls were to be a nurse, they might have to wash the patients' a s ses. Would those GIRLS want to do such jobs? If more locals were to contribute more, those foreigners wouldn't even get that much chance here in the first place.
that I must agree........Originally posted by oxford mushroom:you pay peanuts, you get monkeys...nurses are poorly paid in singapore
But FYI, we are in SG..not UK..Originally posted by oxford mushroom:you pay peanuts, you get monkeys...nurses are poorly paid in singapore
btw, in the UK, the nurses will not bother with your grandmother's food nor wash patients' backsides....that's not their job
that y a lotta nurses are migrating, becos dey dun wan to wipe backside and get paid peanuts here.Originally posted by cathccl:But FYI, we are in SG..not UK..
if we are poorly paid...then those nurse jus go work in UK lor...
Originally posted by sohguanh:ya...loads of foreign workers from East European countries doing those non-skilled jobs...for Singapore, the equivalent will be banglas, I suppose...bring in more FT?
[b]btw, in the UK, the nurses will not bother with your grandmother's food nor wash patients' backsides....that's not their job
Then in UK who do the food service and who wash patients backsides? UK employ another group of ppl dedicated to above mentioned services?[/b]