I read a lot of posts here, some quite serious qns, but you get silly answers like 'you are a psychic. you should know' by Mr F**** Its kinda interesting to see this kinda crap answers.Originally posted by Pitot:Young forumers dosent mean funny answers leh.
mr fugue likes to rile people.Originally posted by getlaid.com:I read a lot of posts here, some quite serious qns, but you get silly answers like 'you are a psychic. you should know' by Mr F**** Its kinda interesting to see this kinda crap answers.
A majority of stupid posts comes from clones. And the majority of clones the age.. I dun think they are young..Originally posted by getlaid.com:I read a lot of posts here, some quite serious qns, but you get silly answers like 'you are a psychic. you should know' by Mr F**** Its kinda interesting to see this kinda crap answers.
keep away from sgforum if u need a single sense in respond.Originally posted by getlaid.com:As you can see, I am new to this SGforum. I joined some yrs ago but now then start to post threads in forums.
Pls correct me if I am wrong, are the majority of forumers here 20 and below? Or early twenties? Shucks man.. I tot most are late 20s to 30s. Cos I get all kinds of funny responses when I post threads, unlike my other car forums where they're about my age, late 20s to 30s and they all give very sensible answers.
Pls englighten me. Thanx
Oei~!!Originally posted by dragg:mr fugue likes to rile people.
he is an eccentric.

Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Oei~!!
I also got sincerely help people hor~!!!

you know, I hate to show off but this is the time to.............Originally posted by stellazio:
wooo..compared to many other flame threads..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you know, I hate to show off but this is the time to.............
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=112500
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=58367
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=157724
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=154131
please do not compare mud (SLAPPY) with a diamond (yours truly).Originally posted by stellazio:wooo..compared to many other flame threads..
but ok la..nothing wrong since most of them were directed at slappy..![]()