Esp. with their lean abs rite...Originally posted by CryoLind:i find those swimming life guards quite sexy....![]()
i say gals lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*looks at arms...
My arms also flabby...![]()
yah lah but dun be so skinny like brown brown lau kau... (monkey)Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Esp. with their lean abs rite...![]()
I nt tanned or muscular...Originally posted by CryoLind:i say gals lah...
guys... as long as tan tan muscular nice liao.![]()
So CyroLind prefers muscular guys?...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lah but dun be so skinny like brown brown lau kau... (monkey)![]()
u poor bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt tanned or muscular...![]()
Someone like chunyong will fit the bill...![]()
U trying to tell me U r muscular...Originally posted by alexkusu:u poor bear
me not tanned too![]()
u can go train like chunyong lah..last time he oso veri skinny de..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt tanned or muscular...![]()
Someone like chunyong will fit the bill...![]()
no, im not muscular too.. i dun work outOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U trying to tell me U r muscular...![]()
nice for d eyes... not prefer or wat lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So CyroLind prefers muscular guys?...![]()
I too flabby liao...Originally posted by CryoLind:u can go train like chunyong lah..last time he oso veri skinny de..
but dat photo din show his lower body lei..dunno he got forgot to train his legs anot...![]()
I am sure U haf Ur unique way of getting Ur cardio workout...Originally posted by alexkusu:no, im not muscular too.. i dun work out![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:nice for d eyes... not prefer or wat lah..![]()
i sense a sexual innuendo to that statement...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure U haf Ur unique way of getting Ur cardio workout...![]()
Nope I dun...Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense a sexual innuendo to that statement...
bear, feelin frustrated issit?
muahaha~ i din say tat.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:borntolive a bi?...![]()
U qns was a hint...Originally posted by huiz:muahaha~ i din say tat.![]()
If U train juz becoz of gals then U nd to tk note lohz but I dun...Originally posted by alkaiden:muscular like dragonboat ppl type? some gals like it, but most of the gals i speak to dun like them cuz they too muscular
u already big n strong wat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U train juz becoz of gals then U nd to tk note lohz but I dun...
I juz wanna gt bigger and stronger...![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:u already big n strong wat...![]()
I dont train just to attaract gals..though its 1 of my objective..but my main aim is to get big...to look intimidating in front of norm spore guys (most r thin , fair)...i wouldnt mind to get body size of arnold or wrestlers like goldberg, tripleH though i know its a turnoff to spore gals when guys body is too bigOriginally posted by alkaiden:muscular like dragonboat ppl type? some gals like it, but most of the gals i speak to dun like them cuz they too muscular
yr arms flabby> triceps region? me too cant seem to get rid of it..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Where gt...I flabby and weak...muz go training liao...![]()
If I can haf the body of Sergio Oliva it will be great...Originally posted by borntolive:I dont train just to attaract gals..though its 1 of my objective..but my main aim is to get big...to look intimidating in front of norm spore guys (most r thin , fair)...i wouldnt mind to get body size of arnold or wrestlers like goldberg, tripleH though i know its a turnoff to spore gals when guys body is too big
HUZZOORRRR...u know wad keeps me motivated...i see spore guys walking around in town already is enough to make me motivated..
peace..