besides retirement there is something called 'sacked' and 'retrenched'.Originally posted by Manager433:How many days do you have?
21 days for me starting 2006. And this will remain as it is till I retire.
U need updated information fastOriginally posted by sohguanh:AFAIK civil service is got degree 21 non-degree 14. Then after 10 years, 21 days to 28 days. 14 days to 21 days. Last time you can commute the leave to money if you didn't consume the leave. The commutation has a maximum of course.
So compared to private sector, civil service is considered good for benefits not to mention 1 yr 30 days MC plus 30 days hospitalisation leave. Now with new maternity leave even more.
So ppl wan work for gahmen can consider but your paper must be big of cuz
PS btw in some places degree got cubicle to sit with high walls whereas non-degree sit with a few ppl with low walls. So paper big good leh hahahaaha.... study hard to enjoy life.
MUAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hao lian. more den u lah.
Originally posted by sohguanh:You sound as if your damn sore about..........ur own manager bcoz u can't be him
[b]he doesnt have the nick manager433 for nothing.
he is high calibre.
All ppl who reach managerial role are there with corpses of those who compete with him under his/her feet. Nothing to be proud of. Just survival tactics by pinning all your opponent down under your feet.
I look no up to paid manager. Got seed throw letter go outside be own boss lar. Show me your capability. Not a high rank paid emloyee there to act like boss but in actual not boss
PS most dun cuz they know once be own boss every month salary may not come smoothly like wat they draw when they are paid employee.... most are forced to boss due to retrenched or kena sacked and how to start all over again as a low rank employee rite? So they forced to be boss lor like maybe taxi driver hehehee....[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:FYI, Manager433 is a pc soccer game. I choose this nick becoz I love playing this game. Another thing, I'm only a technician.
[b]he doesnt have the nick manager433 for nothing.
he is high calibre.
All ppl who reach managerial role are there with corpses of those who compete with him under his/her feet. Nothing to be proud of. Just survival tactics by pinning all your opponent down under your feet.
I look no up to paid manager. Got seed throw letter go outside be own boss lar. Show me your capability. Not a high rank paid emloyee there to act like boss but in actual not boss
PS most dun cuz they know once be own boss every month salary may not come smoothly like wat they draw when they are paid employee.... most are forced to boss due to retrenched or kena sacked and how to start all over again as a low rank employee rite? So they forced to be boss lor like maybe taxi driver hehehee....[/b]
me too, an increase of 4 days from my previous jobOriginally posted by huiz:i only got 18 days...