alamak..........dragg..........never mind lah. she starts wu liao thread for us to post mah.Originally posted by dragg:arrange to meet the thread starter and spare us the agony.![]()
I think he didn't make it.Originally posted by iveco:How is the kid now? Was he badly hurt?
after they meet we will have even more threads to gossip.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak..........dragg..........never mind lah. she starts wu liao thread for us to post mah.![]()
at least not so wu liaoz mahOriginally posted by dragg:after they meet we will have even more threads to gossip.
Originally posted by dragg:after they meet we will have even more threads to gossip.
Originally posted by laurence82:Bears are eviiilll
Lets go raze Club30 coz its modded by three bears![]()
adult version of goldilocksOriginally posted by the Bear:Goldilocks broke and entered into The Three Bears' home while they were away, and stole their porridge, broke Baby Bear's chair and slept in their beds.
The Three Bears came home, and saw the carnage.
Then Papa Bear tore off a piece for Baby Bear, a piece for Mama Bear and a big piece for himself.
The rest of Goldilocks, they threw into the dustbin where she rotted away happily ever after.
hahahaha... interesting...Originally posted by the Bear:Goldilocks broke and entered into The Three Bears' home while they were away, and stole their porridge, broke Baby Bear's chair and slept in their beds.
Then Papa Bear tore off a piece for Baby Bear, a piece for Mama Bear and a big piece for himself.
The rest of Goldilocks, they threw into the dustbin where she rotted away happily ever after.
waste foodOriginally posted by the Bear:Goldilocks broke and entered into The Three Bears' home while they were away, and stole their porridge, broke Baby Bear's chair and slept in their beds.
Ooohh ... big, strong and hamsum! I wan ...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hanor......never seen bear before ah? Mai kong boh, nah, here's one for you.
whoa? laurence is a blondeOriginally posted by the Bear:Goldilocks broke and entered into The Three Bears' home while they were away, and stole their porridge, broke Baby Bear's chair and slept in their beds.
Originally posted by dragg:
arrange to meet the thread starter and spare us the agony.
I am a gal?Originally posted by alexkusu:whoa? laurence is a blonde![]()
i say haircolour only.... ddnt mention anything bout ur genderOriginally posted by laurence82:I am a gal?
*me check into me pants*
goldilocks a gal lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:i say haircolour only.... ddnt mention anything bout ur gender
scandal scandal![]()
that is quite subjective. It can be a girl girl, or boy girl, or an ah gua. Must ask bear for clarificationOriginally posted by laurence82:goldilocks a gal leh
*falls off chair*Originally posted by alexkusu:that is quite subjective. It can be a girl girl, or boy girl, or an ah gua. Must ask bear for clarification![]()
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Ooohh ... big, strong and hamsum! I wan ...![]()
Since when did BEar say Ah Lau was GoldilocksOriginally posted by alexkusu:that is quite subjective. It can be a girl girl, or boy girl, or an ah gua. Must ask bear for clarification![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:that is quite subjective. It can be a girl girl, or boy girl, or an ah gua. Must ask bear for clarification![]()
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Ooohh ... big, strong and hamsum! I wan ...![]()