CLUBBING is INCEST...?Originally posted by striderz_o405:he's clubbing with his sis? OMG! incest!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz dun tok abt anytin tt will irritate my fur...![]()
Laugh at wat?...dun laugh liao...its irritating my fur...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
*picks ticks out*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Laugh at wat?...dun laugh liao...its irritating my fur...![]()
Dun anyhw say ho...I always bath...the weather is too humid...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*picks ticks out*
tsk tsk...dirty...how long never bath le?![]()
never dry your fur arh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun anyhw say ho...I always bath...the weather is too humid...![]()
I gt ho...Originally posted by StarPuppy:never dry your fur arh?![]()
never bath properly la.....too much fur...go SHAVE LAOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt ho...![]()
I prefer to go for Brazilian wax...Originally posted by StarPuppy:never bath properly la.....too much fur...go SHAVE LA![]()
hinting smudgey?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer to go for Brazilian wax...![]()
Wat does going for Brazilian wax gt to do with her?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hinting smudgey?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:Wait till you see peers who act like BOSS...?
[b]boss tat repeatedly demand mountains of workload to be done in supersonic speed... afterall the "work" is just a phone call away, how long would it takes?!
Boss demand is logical cuz he pay you salary. What I hate is those so called leaders who also draw money from company use those tactics. Open mouth ask you do things. Hello you and me all same take money from company also. Just becuz you got rank you open mouth no need use hand?
It seem those managerial ppl like to act like they boss of company. I *PUI*. They so good ownself be boss lor why be employee rite? These kind of ppl I called no seed ppl. Wanna act like boss but dun dare to throw letter be a REAL boss!!![/b]
All i know is that if you go brazilian wax , the whole shop workers will die of asthmaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat does going for Brazilian wax gt to do with her?...![]()
Then I will find a shop full of ppl that I dislike...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:All i know is that if you go brazilian wax , the whole shop workers will die of asthma![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wat good medical knowledge...
All i know is that if you go brazilian wax , the whole shop workers will die of asthma![]()