Someone juz admit confirm my suspicions...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's ur face.
Maybe U look too kind?...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
It seems tt bbb haf a first hand experience...Originally posted by browniebaobao:It's always like tat, be it men or women.
Auntie especially... bth.
Bear u pi yang liao isit?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It seems tt bbb haf a first hand experience...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ditzy and Smappy gt some ass affairs going on?...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:ren bu wei ji, tian zhu di mie....dis is the one of the constant on earth...will not change and will never change.
Have you EVER NOTICE 'this type of people'...?
Where when you see someone looking for a place to have their lunch.. You remove your things so that they can have the seat.. They wanna sit down... When they see the chair is dirty (not because you did something to it), they STARE at you and give you that 'STUPID LOOK'...
Where you see one auntie walking towards you carrying lots of heavy things... You make way for them... They SWIFT TOWARDS YOU and PURPOSELY COME IN YOUR WAY... And AGAIN, they give you the 'STUPID buay song LOOK'...
When you see a lady rushes RIGHT FOR THE STALL just to 'CUT your queue'... Being a 'gentleman', you just let her be... Then she PULLS IN HER FRIENDS... FOLLOWED which she gives you the "I beat you to it, you stupid guy" LOOK...??
SHEESH...
SOMETIMES I WONDER [b]WHAT IS IT with SINGAPORE'S CULTURE..?? Where some ladies COMPLAIN that GUYS are NOT 'gentleman' enough... And YET, I see LOTS of things when a CAUCASIAN DOES IT.. The ladies would like go VERY APPRECIATELY saying "THANK YOU"... (with that SWEET LOOK)... WHILE when some Singaporean guys do it, they're treated like 'weaklings'... Or 'IDIOTS'.... Or 'losers'....
OF COURSE, I'm NOT saying all women are like that... There're GENUINELY WOMEN (or MEN.. Or UNCLES.. Or AUNTIES... Or....) who APPRECIATE KINDNESS.... BUT for the rest of the 'culture'..?? So much for being 'Mr Nice guy' yeah?[/b]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Bear u pi yang liao isit?
ya la, wat else?Originally posted by renorenal:watz pi yang? skin itchy?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya la, wat else?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
nothing...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:you are a guy. you shoudn't cry about all these bullsh!t.
Have you EVER NOTICE 'this type of people'...?
Where when you see someone looking for a place to have their lunch.. You remove your things so that they can have the seat.. They wanna sit down... When they see the chair is dirty (not because you did something to it), they STARE at you and give you that 'STUPID LOOK'...
Where you see one auntie walking towards you carrying lots of heavy things... You make way for them... They SWIFT TOWARDS YOU and PURPOSELY COME IN YOUR WAY... And AGAIN, they give you the 'STUPID buay song LOOK'...
When you see a lady rushes RIGHT FOR THE STALL just to 'CUT your queue'... Being a 'gentleman', you just let her be... Then she PULLS IN HER FRIENDS... FOLLOWED which she gives you the "I beat you to it, you stupid guy" LOOK...??
SHEESH...
SOMETIMES I WONDER [b]WHAT IS IT with SINGAPORE'S CULTURE..?? Where some ladies COMPLAIN that GUYS are NOT 'gentleman' enough... And YET, I see LOTS of things when a CAUCASIAN DOES IT.. The ladies would like go VERY APPRECIATELY saying "THANK YOU"... (with that SWEET LOOK)... WHILE when some Singaporean guys do it, they're treated like 'weaklings'... Or 'IDIOTS'.... Or 'losers'....
OF COURSE, I'm NOT saying all women are like that... There're GENUINELY WOMEN (or MEN.. Or UNCLES.. Or AUNTIES... Or....) who APPRECIATE KINDNESS.... BUT for the rest of the 'culture'..?? So much for being 'Mr Nice guy' yeah?[/b]
U wanna scratch for me?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Bear u pi yang liao isit?
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
that's naughty...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna scratch for me?...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe U look too kind?...![]()
I'm not crying...?Originally posted by matrixeg:you are a guy. you shoudn't cry about all these bullsh!t.
stop acting like a girl you wuss.
hanor, hanor.............Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sumtimes u hold the door or lift fer others, they tink it's only rite u do dat, u owe dem one, machiam u their slave. den they will slowly sashay in n out.
hor hor hor?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:hanor, hanor.............
means I agree with you..........Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hor hor hor?