U mean why he like lin xi lei so much or why he looks like her?...Originally posted by aniyaseo:why he so like lin xi lei ?

Originally posted by aniyaseo:Relax...I am nt surprised...she is nt getting younger liao...
[b]in fact they really fall in love ,just let me crazy
Originally posted by aniyaseo:Erm...
[b]a very sexy ,charmming girl,a very handsome man ,at last ,they love la .[color=blue]so,how do you think them who be in love ?[/color][/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso in love with pic flooding forumites
cos they gimme orgasms
i like hu ,but i more love lin xi lei ,so charmming girl that i have never seen before ,they fall in love ,i am very sad ,my meng zhong qing ren leaver meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
I dun understand Ur last qns...![]()

U shld feel happy for them...Originally posted by aniyaseo:i like hu ,but i more love lin xi lei ,so charmming girl that i have never seen before ,they fall in love ,i am very sad ,my meng zhong qing ren leaver me![]()
li xin lei is my angle ,my nushen ,i love her forever,Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U shld feel happy for them...![]()
Originally posted by aniyaseo:
[b]li xin lei is my angle ,my nushen ,i love her forever,
zai tian yuan zuo bi yi niao
zai di yuan wei lian li zhi[/b]