Sorry, new to this, so must I go to Bar now ??Originally posted by FireIce:sit da tui one u shd post in Bar
did i hear anyone mentioning my nick?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Sorry, new to this, so must I go to Bar now ??![]()
Any recommendation ? And what are the charges like ??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:k box.
dun say I always crap hor..........
due to confidentialy, I cannot say exact figures but it's very da zhong hua.............Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Any recommendation ? And what are the charges like ??
You didn't give any recommendation leh ....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:due to confidentialy, I cannot say exact figures but it's very da zhong hua.............
what kind of recom??Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:You didn't give any recommendation leh ....
I'm afraid they might give those ''special service'' one lehz.............Originally posted by sohguanh:I think your question will be more adequately answered in Bar forum. There are a lot of posters there who patronise those KTV you mentioned. They are pro and know the pricing inside out. You should go there seek advice instead of here.
FireIce has already advised you. Take her advice![]()
Ok.. going to bar now, but as they say, they only advise special, then me still got problem...Originally posted by sohguanh:I think your question will be more adequately answered in Bar forum. There are a lot of posters there who patronise those KTV you mentioned. They are pro and know the pricing inside out. You should go there seek advice instead of here.
FireIce has already advised you. Take her advice![]()