cb kong nia lai liaoOriginally posted by KarismaPurdue:![]()
excuse me? can you speak proper english?Originally posted by sinnersotong:cb kong nia lai liao![]()
canOriginally posted by KarismaPurdue:excuse me? can you speak proper english?![]()
elitist sotongOriginally posted by sinnersotong:can
Fuck you![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Undoubtly, the most famous cloner in sgf
not mi not mi...
im only the director , still got the [b]actors jessie* , matthew lim li hao , eric shang , chronicles , munnabhai mbbs , and our film crew , bollywoodfan 2005 , signup , the Hobbit , Kenneth Ooi Hean wei , Kenneth Tan jian wei , Sylvia Cai Jia Ying , alfresco coffeeshop , guyfawkes 80 , the supporting actors the.raven , charlize and manual vegara , donald trump ochriso , for soundtrack musicians Kaypo^_^ , Sianz-_- , FlowerBabe^_^ and so many more..
Originally posted by 585986:LOOK AT ME
I M SO FAMOUS
ALL MY POST HAS AT LEAST 1000 CLICKS
AND MORE THERE IS ONE WIFF 6000 CLICKS
LOOK AT THE TOPIC
MY SISTER![]()
I think you day in day out keep on clicking that topics until it reaches 6000 clicks. Why you so bo liao.Originally posted by 585986:LOOK AT ME
I M SO FAMOUS
ALL MY POST HAS AT LEAST 1000 CLICKS
AND MORE THERE IS ONE WIFF 6000 CLICKS
LOOK AT THE TOPIC
MY SISTER![]()
Can get him to clone stem cells..but then again..his QC quite bad.Originally posted by de_middle:Undoubtly, the most famous cloner in sgf![]()
Originally posted by KarismaPurdue:![]()
Originally posted by sinnersotong:![]()