dun wear a tux.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Hi!!!
I think almost everyone done with their Os le right.. And i think most schools is holding prom night..
May i ask got what dressings suit guys for prom party/prom night?
My school is holding a prom party, abit more casual than prom night..
so there are dressings more casual and they allow in party than night..
So what are you guys planning to get? Is jeans allowed?
I've planned for top.. most likely long sleeve shirt.. then for bottom i have no idea for the moment...
lol, i know some tards are gonna give me answers like "underwear"
i don't mind some stupid answers, but someone please give some suggestions too..
i know what that means, it means naked!Originally posted by SBS3625D:Wear yer B'day suit.![]()
tux? u mean tuxedo?Originally posted by matrixeg:dun wear a tux.
too common.
get sth more "office" (shirt tie coat pants) with a from stores like padini.
Did I say that? Tsk tsk.........you are twisting my words.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i know what that means, it means naked!![]()

dun be gay. you'll be the joke of the school if you do that.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:tux? u mean tuxedo?
erm, i dont think ill be wearing tie...
do u think long sleeve with some pants/jeans works?
how about zara?
huh why?Originally posted by matrixeg:dun be gay. you'll be the joke of the school if you do that.
erm, i believe this is too formal for a party... lol..Originally posted by Prince Cumming:
only ppl with no sense of style do that.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:huh why?
smart casual i think..Originally posted by coolger03:dun have any dress code for u all to adhere to ah?
any theme??
but its a prom-party leh.. and i dun think anyone would be too formal..Originally posted by matrixeg:only ppl with no sense of style do that.
must be former a bit.
old school.
dress code is smart casualOriginally posted by FireIce:wats the theme?
LMAO!! hahahahha great postOriginally posted by philia:It's Autumn now. So the leaves are drying up and falling off...
Wear some ripped up pants and a top that looked as if it has been mauled by a leopard.
Also, dye your hair orangey yellow... just make it look like the color of a dead leaf alrite.
Should fit the theme well...
i think alot of school got prom..Originally posted by mistyblue:Wah now so advance.. 'O' Levels nia got prom liao...