Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can lend u mi crocodile suit if the theme is Animal Nite
seriously.. why is zara gay?Originally posted by matrixeg:dun be gay. you'll be the joke of the school if you do that.
what kind of theme is 'season'?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:dress code is smart casual
theme is season
I'll take your word that the dress code is smart casual. A nice shirt and pants will do, with a tie if you feel like it. No jeans.Originally posted by JLennon:what kind of theme is 'season'?
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:May i ask got what dressings suit guys for prom party/prom night?
My school is holding a prom party, abit more casual than prom night..
so there are dressings more casual and they allow in party than night..
Why no jeans? I heard that many people are wearing jeans...Originally posted by choco B:I'll take your word that the dress code is smart casual. A nice shirt and pants will do, with a tie if you feel like it. No jeans.
I dunno about zara being gay... but I do know that zara is ex.. their normal long sleeve shirts with cuffs can go for $100 - 200+ easilyOriginally posted by targa2:Zara IS GAY. My former gay teacher works there. GAY GAY GAY!!! OMFG!!11elevetyone
can lahOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:yeah, maybe of my friends are wearing jeans...
so, is it really ok?
takuya the hair style how 1? erm, shuai oso no use, later dunno how to dance.. lmao..Originally posted by FireIce:can lah
make sure u are as shuai as takuya
ballroom dancing???Originally posted by FadeToBlack:btw. anyone knows how to dance at this age? lol.. not those hip hop.. but profesionally with girls..
ya.... not those cha-cha danceOriginally posted by FireIce:ballroom dancing???