how come?Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news..
Its easier to leave a beautiful girl than a not-so beautiful one
physical attraction fadesOriginally posted by huiz:how come?
ooo...dat muz b why!Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:HEard from gals themselves that sometimes guys too handsome and drop dead hunks sometimes find it difficult to get attached as most gals want their bf to be uglier than them. It gives thems a false sense of superiority ego and insecurity of the guy fooling around with other gals?
You are not pretty.Originally posted by starblue:too pretty cant get guys?? i heard some guys dun wan their gals to be too pretty.. true or not ah>
from now i will go after all the pretty girls.Originally posted by Justy:I know of pretty girls who never get dates...
Cos guys always think: Aiyah so pretty sure got BF liao... ask another girl better...
And if you're with some who's physically attractive, especially if everyone thinks so, you'll subconsciously keep looking for defects in the person... You'll definitely find something, and once the illusion of perfection is broken, the person loses his/her attraction for you...
Pls la... its like saying unavailable men in general are either gay, married or have steadOriginally posted by laurence82:eh the old phrase
yandao guys are either gay, married or have stead
go away uglyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no wonder i got so many flings!!!!!!![]()
not true..Originally posted by starblue:too pretty cant get guys?? i heard some guys dun wan their gals to be too pretty.. true or not ah>
a closet friend?Originally posted by 798:not necessary gays are handsome bunch, i know a gay who look like a nerd.![]()
dun jealous hor...i know u wish to have many flings like mi.. .. change a nice lah.. maybe u can be the 2nd flingster in sgforumsOriginally posted by alexkusu:go away ugly![]()