+1Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if you have post count but no wealth/health, what's the meaning of living??![]()
then PCT will be the riches.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, if only post count can convert to cash, dollar by dollar.......... $$$$$$
yah.. but before we talk about post count i think it is important to speech good england...Originally posted by LinYu:then PCT will be the riches.![]()
..........AND using abit of common sense when one post.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. but before we talk about post count i think it is important to speech good england.......
tat will encourage spam.Originally posted by borntolive:1ok got reward ah? free preimer member ship ar?
maybe should have some incentives when one reach certain word count
anyway +1
yah... and either talk constructively or dun talk at all.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:..........AND using abit of common sense when one post.![]()
60 cents??Originally posted by huiz:tat will encourage spam.![]()
tell that to fireice. 6 years wasted.Originally posted by meltz:no of post = no of time waste posting on sgf![]()
I dismiss this.Originally posted by starblue:yah... and either talk constructively or dun talk at all.
extra 10 cents... do i keep the change?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:60 cents??
*shivers*
excuse me sir... there is something called constructive crap u never hear before meh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I dismiss this.
we're not called crappers for nothing.
yes~!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:excuse me sir... there is something called constructive crap u never hear before meh?

or issit 70 cents??Originally posted by starblue:extra 10 cents... do i keep the change?
certainly sir, i see you're an enlightened being...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yes~!!!!!!!!
and, there's also something called ''useful rubbish''.
ohhhhhh, then how about warm ice??Originally posted by starblue:certainly sir, i see you're an enlightened being...
no have~!!Originally posted by dragg:you 2 trying to increase post count?
sorry lah. wah lau.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've already put my meter, what more do you want??
it's okie..........Originally posted by sinicker:sorry lah. wah lau.
+1.